Logo White
Watch Demo

Jeffrey A Stern

Own this business?
2.5
31 reviews
|Urologists|Goodyear, AZ 85340

14044 W Camelback Rd # 218 # 2, Ste 118, Goodyear, AZ 85340

(623) 547-2600

https://academic-urology.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

925 E McDowell Rd

(602) 839-6690
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

14960 W Indian School Rd Ste 340

(623) 594-3171
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

10503 W Thunderbird Blvd

(623) 974-3649
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2222 E Highland Ave Ste 400

(602) 283-7995
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2222 E Highland Ave

(602) 277-6211
5.0
(2) · Nephrologists

10200 N 92nd St Ste 240

(480) 551-1057
About

Dr. Jeffrey Stern, MD is an urology specialist in Litchfield Park, AZ and has been practicing for 13 years. He specializes in urology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.5
31 reviews
511
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
119
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Addison Kendall on Healthgrades

    9 months ago

    11/14/2019, 00:55 AM
    Very professional, to the point, thorough .
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    09/24/2019, 17:15 PM
    He is moody, irritable and impatient. Best visit was when he was trying to get me to have him do surgery. Would not go back. There are many great Urologists that deal with men's issues. He is not one of them .
    Respond to negative reviews
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    09/24/2019, 08:11 AM
    Negligent in patient care. Zero responsibility for patient care. I had a PSA blood test done to check for prostate cancer. Several weeks after the test I called to get my results. This began a four to five week saga. First, the office claimed (falsely) the results had not been faxed to them. I verified they had been faxed. I called the lab and the person kept me on the line while the fax went through once again. Once I was certain the practice had been faxed the results, over the next two weeks I made another four to five calls to the office. None of my messages were returned. Finally, I sent an email giving 24 hours to present me with my results or I would file a complaint with the medical board. They called the lab, they didn't even ask for the results! They said it was patient responsibility to get the results. Exactly what is the provider's responsibility to the patient? Exactly what does this practice provide in terms of health care? Little to nothing.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Featured content
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    Gordon Evans on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    08/01/2019, 03:50 AM
    Dr Stern is professional and treats your issues seriously. He knows his profession and is willing to do what is necessary to correct your problem. His office staff is cordial and I would recommend him to anyone dealing with issues in the prostate area. My surgery was seamless and recovery was excellent. No worries coming to Dr Stern!
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    05/17/2019, 05:04 AM
    Excellent doctor. My favorite is how he gets straight to the point.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    05/16/2019, 02:40 AM
    Although the office was packed, its for a good reason. Dr. Stern is a magnificent doctor and helped my husband with a recurring problem of his. I think everyone should go to his office since he is the best.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    03/12/2019, 05:01 AM
    I have come to Dr. Sterns office for years now and I cannot see myself going to another urologist. He is very smart and his staff is so nice.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    03/11/2019, 02:27 AM
    The worst Dr in the WORLD!! Misdiagnosed me with bladder!! Then refused to apologize for putting me through over a month of pure Hell!’
    Respond to negative reviews
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    01/28/2019, 03:57 AM
    I have used Dr. Stern after going to a urologist who had no idea what he was doing. Not only did Dr. Stern fix my problem, but I have not had a single issue since. I highly recommend him to everyone I know.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.