Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jean-Pierre Coy P.A.

Claimed
4.8
19 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Tampa, FL 33607

1936 West Doctor Martin Luther King Junior Boulevard, #102, Tampa, FL 33607

(813) 413-7611

https://jpcoylaw.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

217 N Lois Ave

(813) 282-8600
5.0
(7) · Criminal Defense Law

1023 Manatee Ave W # 709

(941) 747-8890
5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

4419 Park Blvd

(727) 824-5727

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

1435 Gulf To Bay Blvd

(727) 462-5592
5.0
(3) · Legal

2201 Ringling Blvd

(941) 362-0101

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

454 W Pipkin Rd

(727) 656-7852
About

At Jean-Pierre Coy P.A. we pride ourselves on being straight forward and our no-nonsense approach and ability to guide our clients through the court system. We take the time to discuss all of your options and make sure that you understand the law and how it applies to your particular case. We want you to feel comfortable with the attorney and law firm that you select. We encourage you to contact us today about your specific situation.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
19 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Delly review for Jean-Pierre Coy P.A.
Steve Delly on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2020, 05:49 AM
Great lawyer out of Tampa Florida. Greatly respected and can help you in legal defense or lead you to someone reliable .
Diana Collins review for Jean-Pierre Coy P.A.
Diana Collins on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 01:04 AM
Ill For Sure use her..👍👍👍
Ward Cox review for Jean-Pierre Coy P.A.
Ward Cox on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2019, 13:43 PM
Theresa is a caring person who pays it forward wherever she can
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Julia Metts review for Jean-Pierre Coy P.A.
Julia Metts on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2019, 01:05 AM
Theresa is an amazingly dedicated attorney! Not only does she give her all to her clients but she continues to find ways to give her best to the future generations of Stetson Lawyers. Theresa is the example of a true Stetson Lawyer! Here she is giving her Sunday to judge the final round of our intramural trial competition. We cannot thank her enough for all she does for the profession and her clients.
Courtney Hunter review for Jean-Pierre Coy P.A.
Courtney Hunter on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2017, 01:21 AM
Extremely professional, communicates everything well, and is genuinely concerned! Beyond pleased!
Frank Cueto Bail Bonds review for Jean-Pierre Coy P.A.
Frank Cueto Bail Bonds on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2017, 01:10 AM
Nyddja Emmanuel review for Jean-Pierre Coy P.A.
Nyddja Emmanuel on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2017, 01:23 AM
Michael W. Tarver review for Jean-Pierre Coy P.A.
Michael W. Tarver on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2017, 01:21 AM
Attorney Theresa Jean-Pierre Coy really cares about her cases and her community, she has a strong sense of knowledge and pride, and she is a fantastic litigator!
Sammy Haji review for Jean-Pierre Coy P.A.
Sammy Haji on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2017, 01:07 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.