Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jean Lusson Acupuncture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Doctors|Berkeley, CA 94707 United States

1738 Solano Ave, Berkeley, CA 94707 United States

(510) 882-4454

http://www.jeanlussonacupuncture.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

350 Bon Air Rd

(415) 924-1313
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

2999 Regent St

(925) 254-9203
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

6431 Fairmount Ave Ste 3

(510) 527-8865
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

3060 19th Ave

(415) 452-3155
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

1701 Divisadero St

(415) 353-7800
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1580 Valencia St # 508

(415) 641-2140
About

General acupuncture Pain Management Facial Rejuvenation Acupuncture Menopause Women's Health

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rûbbęr E. Bandersnatch review for Jean Lusson Acupuncture
Rûbbęr E. Bandersnatch on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2020, 03:56 AM
Jean is a kind, caring, and skilled practitioner.
Joe ReelectDean Bandersnatch review for Jean Lusson Acupuncture
Joe ReelectDean Bandersnatch on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2020, 00:04 AM
Jean is a kind, caring, and skilled practitioner.
Christa Assad review for Jean Lusson Acupuncture
Christa Assad on Facebook

5 years ago

09/14/2017, 04:41 AM
While thinking about my various remedies for chronic pain, I want to share my successes with acupuncture...MUCHOS GRACIAS to Jean for her intuitive treatments, warmth and generosity in working to help relieve me of pain and nerve spasms. I highly recommend Jean!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Kaye Anderson review for Jean Lusson Acupuncture
Kaye Anderson on Facebook

9 years ago

12/17/2013, 12:42 PM
Jean has been my acupuncturist over the past year, first in her graduate school clinic and now in her private practice. She is knowledgeable, caring, gentle, and I am getting definite results from her care! I recommend her highly!
Linnea Hermance review for Jean Lusson Acupuncture
Linnea Hermance on Facebook

9 years ago

12/08/2013, 14:04 PM
Kimba Rose review for Jean Lusson Acupuncture
Kimba Rose on Facebook

9 years ago

11/17/2013, 08:32 AM
Ryoko Takayama review for Jean Lusson Acupuncture
Ryoko Takayama on Facebook

9 years ago

10/30/2013, 12:08 PM
I LOVE her!! She is very passionate about helping others.
Tricia Harding review for Jean Lusson Acupuncture
Tricia Harding on Facebook

9 years ago

10/30/2013, 04:34 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.