Logo White
Watch Demo

JDog Junk Removal & Hauling Denver

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Government|Denver, CO 80223

940 S Jason St Unit 9, Denver, CO 80223

(720) 710-5364

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

JDog Junk Removal & Hauling Denver provides junk removal along with hauling services to residential and commercial customers. Our mission is to EMPOWER Veterans, SERVE the community and PROTECT the environment by: - Creating career and employment opportunities for Veterans, military spouses, Veteran family members & others who share the same work ethic - Partnering with local charities that can reuse the items hauled away or benefit from resale proceeds - Using repurpose, resale, reuse and recycling strategies that keep junk removed customers' homes and businesses out of the landfill

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca Simoneaux-Long on Facebook

3 months ago

10/14/2019, 05:32 AM
Amazing company! The went out of their way to help me finding husband’s retirement flag box before they took the load so it wouldn’t get taken by mistake. They were super friendly, respectful and fast! No cut corners even though it was freezing in our garage and snowing. They even made sure to sweep up ever little scrap off the floor. They were very kind and worked hard.
I will never use another company again and I highly recommend them to anyone in the area looking for a junk removal service.
Paula Becker on Facebook

4 months ago

10/08/2019, 03:50 AM
Great experience! Timely and courteous. Competitively priced, I had them haul a stove, dishwasher and microwave from our old kitchen. I was happy to support a veteran owned business! They give a discount for veterans and first responders!
Jillian Boardman on Facebook

6 months ago

08/04/2019, 04:10 AM
I would highly recommend JDog to anyone. Very professional and polite. Returned my phone calls promptly and did a fantastic job. I was extremely happy with the entire experience. Thank you so much!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Dan N Casey Laflan on Facebook

6 months ago

07/26/2019, 16:05 PM
Great experience. Very thorough and courteous. Went above and beyond. Thanks guys!!
Patti Kurtz on Facebook

7 months ago

07/05/2019, 06:47 AM
Very courteous and wonderful company - from the first phone call to being on time, and taking out the junk!! Fabulous and thank you!
Kris Thompson on Facebook

8 months ago

05/31/2019, 04:07 AM
Highly recommend these guys! Right on time & did a great job. We had them tear out an old dog pen/haul away all the ‘stuff’. Reasonable price too. 👍🏻
Rorie Rankin Palladino on Facebook

9 months ago

04/17/2019, 02:03 AM
Thank you for the prompt pick up and great service. We will call again.
James Wattles on Facebook

10 months ago

03/26/2019, 07:11 AM
I called about getting rid of an old TV and an old clothes dryer. Wayne came out within 30 minutes. Took time to talk and learned we knew his father in law! Recommendation for this Army vet...from an old Navy veteran!
Tamme Marshall on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2019, 12:53 PM
Contacted Wayne the day before and they came right when promised the very next day. Quick and extremely courteous! Cannot say enough about how awesome JDog is and I will definitely use them again!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.