Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

J.D. Collision Express, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
209 reviews
|Body Shops|San Antonio, TX 78237

121 Garner St, San Antonio, TX 78237

(210) 432-3535

http://jdcollisionllc.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

622 W Laurel

(210) 222-0138
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1300 S Interstate 35 Frontage Road

(512) 353-3309

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Body Shops

2343 E Commerce St

(210) 212-7070

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(105) · Body Shops

1420 South Gevers St

(210) 601-2676
4.9
(261) · Body Shops

116 W Cedar St

(830) 303-2900

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(30) · Automotive

1236 W Hildebrand Ave

(210) 736-3320
About

Specialties Auto collision repair specialists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
209 reviews
5168
  
48
  
31
  
22
  
110
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Farris review for J.D. Collision Express, LLC
Megan Farris on Facebook

6 years ago

10/28/2015, 12:26 PM
Great family owned shop! Super fast turn around. I highly recommend them!! ❤️
Amanda Reyna review for J.D. Collision Express, LLC
Amanda Reyna on Facebook

6 years ago

10/28/2015, 11:36 AM
Amazing, amazing work. Very professional, they'll keep you updated on your vehicle. It's kept in a safe, secure gated community so the best care is taken. The body work they did on my car is fantastic, like I was never in an accident. Recommending to anyone that needs repair of their vehicles. Thanks guys!!
Homero Romero review for J.D. Collision Express, LLC
Homero Romero on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2015, 12:29 PM
These guys always take care of not only me but also friends and family making sure to leave our vehicle the same as when they where brand new , highly recommended to anyone looking for a reliable collision and paint shop . Juan , Augustin and Julio and all there employees will most definitely take care of you .
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Leeann Sanchez review for J.D. Collision Express, LLC
Leeann Sanchez on Facebook

6 years ago

09/25/2015, 07:13 AM
Amazing work! I definitely recommend! Thank you so much!
Erlene M Stephens review for J.D. Collision Express, LLC
Erlene M Stephens on Facebook

6 years ago

09/21/2015, 06:54 AM
I have used JD Collison Express many times and I will not take my vehicle anywhere else to be repaired. Their attention to detail is second to none, customer service is exceptional and you can always count on having your car look brand new after they complete the work. I recommend this business highly.
Angel Villa review for J.D. Collision Express, LLC
Angel Villa on Facebook

6 years ago

09/01/2015, 13:03 PM
Wish i would have found them a lot earlier. Definitely going to come back in the future.
Kathy N Eddie Pelayo review for J.D. Collision Express, LLC
Kathy N Eddie Pelayo on Facebook

6 years ago

09/01/2015, 08:17 AM
Juan was very helpful came in wanting costume grill and they did just that came out looking clean.
Diana Vara review for J.D. Collision Express, LLC
Diana Vara on Facebook

6 years ago

09/01/2015, 04:40 AM
I was so impressed with the work and great customer service that I received from everyone there, I highly recommend them keep up the good work guys.
Ever Mazariegos review for J.D. Collision Express, LLC
Ever Mazariegos on Facebook

6 years ago

08/25/2015, 10:03 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.