Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

J.D. Collision Express, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
209 reviews
|Body Shops|San Antonio, TX 78237

121 Garner St, San Antonio, TX 78237

(210) 432-3535

http://jdcollisionllc.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

622 W Laurel

(210) 222-0138
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1300 S Interstate 35 Frontage Road

(512) 353-3309

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Body Shops

2343 E Commerce St

(210) 212-7070

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(105) · Body Shops

1420 South Gevers St

(210) 601-2676
4.9
(261) · Body Shops

116 W Cedar St

(830) 303-2900

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(30) · Automotive

1236 W Hildebrand Ave

(210) 736-3320
About

Specialties Auto collision repair specialists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
209 reviews
5168
  
48
  
31
  
22
  
110
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca Salazar review for J.D. Collision Express, LLC
Rebecca Salazar on Facebook

5 years ago

03/27/2017, 06:30 AM
Excellent service! They kept me informed every step of the way and made everything as easy as possible. Thank you to everyone especially Amanda for the outstanding customer service.
Rj Bookkeeping review for J.D. Collision Express, LLC
Rj Bookkeeping on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2017, 15:59 PM
Juan Diaz, went above and beyond to take care of us! If we ever need repairs done again we will definitely go back. Highly recommend
Leslie Herrera Rubio review for J.D. Collision Express, LLC
Leslie Herrera Rubio on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2017, 01:36 AM
Excellent customer service and great work. My car looks amazing. I would definitely bring my car here again.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Cheko Reyes Ruiz review for J.D. Collision Express, LLC
Cheko Reyes Ruiz on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 10:08 AM
Great service, great people thank you J.D. Collision Express!
George Villa Diaz review for J.D. Collision Express, LLC
George Villa Diaz on Facebook

6 years ago

06/19/2016, 14:47 PM
Good . professional painters. And Very nice humble costumer service!
Cisco Estrada review for J.D. Collision Express, LLC
Cisco Estrada on Facebook

6 years ago

05/04/2016, 16:19 PM
Lee Lee review for J.D. Collision Express, LLC
Lee Lee on Facebook

6 years ago

03/18/2016, 05:19 AM
This auto body shop returned my vehicle with tiny chips of paint off my car!!!! They are not careful at all so don't trust that service! I called and left a message, nicely asking for someone to call me back (I didn't even mention the chips in voicemail) MY CALL WAS NEVER RETURNED!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Dee Prado review for J.D. Collision Express, LLC
Dee Prado on Facebook

6 years ago

02/10/2016, 15:52 PM
This shop is amazing, excellent workmanship and very professional. Outstanding customer service and friendly staff. They even picked me up at home to come pick up my car since I had no transportation.. My vehicle was ready when promised and it looks brand new also as courtesy they threw in cleaning my headlights something I was not expecting. I am highly recommending JDCollision Express and the Diaz brothers to everyone I know. It was a wonderful experience working with them.
Freddy Martinez review for J.D. Collision Express, LLC
Freddy Martinez on Facebook

6 years ago

11/05/2015, 04:21 AM
Took them my 04 Corvette Z06 and came back like nothing ever happened. They did and great job and awesome customer service; always called to let me know how things were going. Thank you guys
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.