Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

J.D. Collision Express, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
209 reviews
|Body Shops|San Antonio, TX 78237

121 Garner St, San Antonio, TX 78237

(210) 432-3535

http://jdcollisionllc.com

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

622 W Laurel

(210) 222-0138
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1300 S Interstate 35 Frontage Road

(512) 353-3309

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Body Shops

2343 E Commerce St

(210) 212-7070

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(105) · Body Shops

1420 South Gevers St

(210) 601-2676
4.9
(261) · Body Shops

116 W Cedar St

(830) 303-2900

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(30) · Automotive

1236 W Hildebrand Ave

(210) 736-3320
About

Specialties Auto collision repair specialists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
209 reviews
5168
  
48
  
31
  
22
  
110
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelby Foreman Alvarado review for J.D. Collision Express, LLC
Shelby Foreman Alvarado on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2018, 07:24 AM
Amazing job. Fixed up my car in a week and when I got it back it was EXTREMELY clean. They washed and detailed it!
Antonio Hernandez review for J.D. Collision Express, LLC
Antonio Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2018, 09:04 AM
best collision shop in San Antonio
Aggie Franks Shuler review for J.D. Collision Express, LLC
Aggie Franks Shuler on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2018, 16:00 PM
Very courteous kind folks. the lobby is clean and not stinky. Repaired my car quickly and beautifully. You need to look for their sign because no street sign. (Not their fault) Thank you JDCollision!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Liza Parker review for J.D. Collision Express, LLC
Liza Parker on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2018, 01:58 AM
I would absolutely recommend this place to anyone! I’m literally the person that drives from San Antonio to Houston just for an oil change cause I do not trust anyone else to service my vehicle and I completely trust Dillion and everyone else at JD Collision. The communication could not have been any better. On top of that, the entire staff was so friendly and I felt comfortable throughout the entire process. Plus, they did an amazing job fixing my vehicle and they were able to complete the repairs ahead of schedule.
Noreen Hernandez review for J.D. Collision Express, LLC
Noreen Hernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 09:04 AM
I just went to JD Collision Express to fix/ replace bumper. It was fixed promptly and no charge !!! How amazing are these people! Courteous, friendy and fast! Would highly recommend them . Thank you for such an amazing job! Noreen Hernandez
Arius Nino review for J.D. Collision Express, LLC
Arius Nino on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2018, 06:57 AM
Save yourself a ton of hassle and go somewhere else. They cannot seem to do the repairs insurance companies pay them to do. Nothing but a horrible experience multiple times due to the insurance company wanting to use them.
Respond to negative reviews
Elias Mayfield review for J.D. Collision Express, LLC
Elias Mayfield on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2017, 08:42 AM
Alma D. Ortiz review for J.D. Collision Express, LLC
Alma D. Ortiz on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2017, 17:00 PM
Richard Vasquez review for J.D. Collision Express, LLC
Richard Vasquez on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2017, 01:39 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.