Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

J.D. Collision Express, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
209 reviews
|Body Shops|San Antonio, TX 78237

121 Garner St, San Antonio, TX 78237

(210) 432-3535

http://jdcollisionllc.com

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

622 W Laurel

(210) 222-0138
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1300 S Interstate 35 Frontage Road

(512) 353-3309

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Body Shops

2343 E Commerce St

(210) 212-7070

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(105) · Body Shops

1420 South Gevers St

(210) 601-2676
4.9
(261) · Body Shops

116 W Cedar St

(830) 303-2900

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(30) · Automotive

1236 W Hildebrand Ave

(210) 736-3320
About

Specialties Auto collision repair specialists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
209 reviews
5168
  
48
  
31
  
22
  
110
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rico A. Rico review for J.D. Collision Express, LLC
Rico A. Rico on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2019, 15:45 PM
Everything you expect from a company that repairs cars after you have an accident. from the customer service to the actual repair job... well done!
Ashley Haywood review for J.D. Collision Express, LLC
Ashley Haywood on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2019, 02:56 AM
They have taken care of two of my vehicles and did an amazing job. They have great communication with her clients always updating you on what’s going on with your car. They got the vehicle completed both times when they said they would. And even better I got them back looking like new so thank you so much for your great work in customer service.
Tellez Gerardo review for J.D. Collision Express, LLC
Tellez Gerardo on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 02:00 AM
A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Jacky N Tony Moncada review for J.D. Collision Express, LLC
Jacky N Tony Moncada on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 10:15 AM
Not only are they wonderful but they’re also fast, honest and go out of their way to help their customers.
Ray Ken review for J.D. Collision Express, LLC
Ray Ken on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2019, 06:16 AM
Let me start off by saying this place is truly amazing. They have some of the most professional employees and they do amazing work. My work schedule delayed me picking up my truck when it was originally ready but J.D. Collision never complained about it. My truck looks amazing and I am so glad I found this place.
Elizabeth Alaniz review for J.D. Collision Express, LLC
Elizabeth Alaniz on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2019, 14:38 PM
Julio & Juan very friendly and are honest. Job well done too
Dillon Emery review for J.D. Collision Express, LLC
Dillon Emery on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2019, 06:42 AM
The service from the staff is awesome. You are family from once you arrive until you leave.
Levi Shaw review for J.D. Collision Express, LLC
Levi Shaw on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 05:49 AM
This by far is the best collision body repair shop in all of SAN ANTONIO! Juan and Dillion are pros and do everything it takes to take care of the customer. My car has been here 2x for a wreck and then a suicidal deer. Both times my truck came back like new and I will continue to do business here even if I move out of SA. Kudos to the JD CREW AND FAMILY. You all rock!
Matt Andre review for J.D. Collision Express, LLC
Matt Andre on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2018, 01:34 AM
Best service in town, quality and customer support are the best. Great pricing too, finished my repairs in a super timely manner. Thank you to Juan and the whole staff. Highly recommended.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.