Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

J.D. Collision Express, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
207 reviews
|Body Shops|San Antonio, TX 78237

121 Garner St, San Antonio, TX 78237

(210) 432-3535

http://jdcollisionllc.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

622 W Laurel

(210) 222-0138
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1300 S Interstate 35 Frontage Road

(512) 353-3309

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Body Shops

2343 E Commerce St

(210) 212-7070
5.0
(105) · Body Shops

1420 South Gevers St

(210) 601-2676
4.9
(261) · Body Shops

116 W Cedar St

(830) 303-2900
4.8
(25) · Body Shops

6008 Grissom Rd

(210) 522-0100
About

Specialties Auto collision repair specialists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
207 reviews
5167
  
48
  
30
  
22
  
110
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike J. review for J.D. Collision Express, LLC
Mike J. on BirdEye

9 months ago

03/08/2021, 22:51 PM
This place is trash. They did not take care of my car as fast as they said they would and it came out looking like it was repaired with a spray paint can
Respond to negative reviews
Omar Abdelaziz review for J.D. Collision Express, LLC
Omar Abdelaziz on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2020, 09:39 AM
amazing customer service and the best body work
Julio Diaz review for J.D. Collision Express, LLC
Julio Diaz on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2020, 11:14 AM
Excellence! Excellence! Excellence!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Blake A. Wertz review for J.D. Collision Express, LLC
Blake A. Wertz on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2020, 06:04 AM
They fixed my mustang a few times! Juan and Dillon were awesome! Highly recommend the folks here for any vehicle! They stand by the repairs. I had a light go out shortly after it was repaired and they fixed it free of charge. 5 of 5 stars
Alexia Ashford review for J.D. Collision Express, LLC
Alexia Ashford on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2020, 11:50 AM
This place is amazing! The people working here are amazing and wonderful. My insurance sent me here for vehicle repairs. This place did not disappoint at all. They left my truck new! I give them 10🌶s out of 5.
Brian Runyan review for J.D. Collision Express, LLC
Brian Runyan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 10:03 AM
Great communication through the entire process. Factory quality repairs. Amazing customer service from start to finish.
George Villa Diaz review for J.D. Collision Express, LLC
George Villa Diaz on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 11:52 AM
Top of the line work ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Ten star!!!
Aurora Mata review for J.D. Collision Express, LLC
Aurora Mata on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 06:54 AM
Just got my suv from J.D Collision the gentleman that help me went beyond what he had to do. I really appreciate it he took very good care of my suv 🚙 if I ever get In an accident again and I hope I don’t but if I did I will definitely come back to them. Thank you very much Agustin Diaz I appreciate everything you’ve done. I recommend this body shop everyone is very nice and friendly and they will take very good care of you.
Victor Salazar review for J.D. Collision Express, LLC
Victor Salazar on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 11:11 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.