Logo White
Watch Demo

Jc Audiology

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Healthcare|Lutz, FL 33548

1519 Dale Mabry Hwy # 105, Suite 105, Lutz, FL 33548

(813) 949-1331

https://www.jc-audiology.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Audiologist

8340 Lakewood Ranch Blvd

(941) 749-5222
5.0
(1) · Audiologist

3173 4th St N

(727) 822-2132
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vicky Rowan on Facebook

3 months ago

04/12/2020, 02:07 AM
Dr. Reese has a lot of patience in helping my mother find the right hearing aids. She takes great care in explaining all the details.
Rachel Tanso Johnson on Facebook

6 months ago

01/11/2020, 10:15 AM
I’ve been going to JC Audiology for over a decade. I’m 41 and have been a hearing aid wearer my whole life. Dr. Reese is very knowledgeable and trustworthy. She was the first steady audiologist I’d ever had. I can’t even remember the names of previous ones. I’m grateful to have found her.
William Coffman on Facebook

8 months ago

11/16/2019, 08:41 AM
Outstanding Audiologist with outstanding ongoing care. I would definitely recommend JC Audiology to anyone needing hearing aids or considering hearing aids.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Bob U. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/27/2019, 06:59 AM
When I suffered a hearing loss, I wanted to find a facility that; would treat me like a person, not a number, be up to date on the latest hearing aids available, and had a staff that was friendly and competent. At JC Audiology, Dr. Judith Reese and her staff scored A+! Dr Reese is very through, listens to your concerns and addresses them. She is very confident in her extensive training and after working with her, you KNOW you went to the right audiologist. JC Audiology is conveniently located with ample parking. You'll be happy you went, and your ears will be to !!! Thank you JC Audiology Marlene
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.