Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jb's Tree & Yard Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Landscape Architects|Flushing, MI 48433 United States

5320 Smith Dr, Flushing, MI 48433 United States

(810) 230-2700

http://jbstreeandyardservice.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Home Services

2611 Abbot Rd

(517) 351-1187
5.0
(1) · Home Services

6285 Bay Rd

(989) 577-5060
5.0
(1) · Landscape Architects

4603 Newcroft Ct

(248) 520-3104
5.0
(1) · Home Services

4575 W Kinley Rd

(989) 224-2868
5.0
(4) · Home Services

9939 Nixon Rd

(517) 622-2780
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1627 E Saginaw Rd

(989) 839-0058
About

We'll Go Out on the Limb for You! JB's Tree & Yard Service Is A Proudly Locally Owned And Operated Family Business Serving Michigan For 25 Years. Specializing In Residential And Commercial.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Pauly H. review for Jb's Tree & Yard Service
Pauly H. on BirdEye

3 months ago

05/07/2022, 06:17 AM
John and JB's Tree and Yard Service were totally a CLASS ACT. John came over and walked the property with my wife and I- we agreed on which trees to remove, which ones to trim, etc....and the entire plan as well as the price. The job took place the VERY NEXT DAY and it went 100% EXACTLY as agreed upon. Not only John was a first class act but all of the workers were very respectable and cleaned up after themselves. OUTSTANDING!
Phillip Kellaway review for Jb's Tree & Yard Service
Phillip Kellaway on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2018, 09:52 AM
The best company in the county by a mile. Small enough to know your name but big enough to do any and every job with ease.
Emily Zyber review for Jb's Tree & Yard Service
Emily Zyber on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2018, 05:44 AM
Everything was exception! I had two very large trees removed today, one of which was a huge challenge hanging over two houses and power lines. Everyone was very professional and it was amazing to watch the teamwork. They cleaned up very well. I’d highly recommend!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Erika Diaz review for Jb's Tree & Yard Service
Erika Diaz on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2018, 01:08 AM
Such great service today! Loved watching the whole process and was kept informed the whole time! Thank you for opening up our yard!!
Sally Zimmer review for Jb's Tree & Yard Service
Sally Zimmer on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2018, 03:56 AM
We had Jb's come over for an estimate. fortunately they were able to do it right then. They did a great job! They were efficient & courteous. We definitely will recommend them...our daughter needs a tree removed in her back yard so she took the business card they gave us.
Michael Ewing review for Jb's Tree & Yard Service
Michael Ewing on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2017, 06:01 AM
They took down three enormous trees in my small yard with neighbors' houses nearby. They were awesome. Friendly. And it was obvious that these guys know what they're doing. They looked like they were excited to do a good job. Well done. I would give them more stars--if it were possible.
Wilhelmina B. review for Jb's Tree & Yard Service
Wilhelmina B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/01/2017, 22:50 PM
We needed 13 pine trees cut down and stumps ground. John and his crew completed the job in under two hours. They were prompt, efficient, courteous and professional. John, the owner, is an business owner with integrity. He honored an estimate that was in our favor and was extremely gracious about it. Would highly recommend!
Wilhelmina B. review for Jb's Tree & Yard Service
Wilhelmina B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/01/2017, 22:32 PM
John, the owner, is a businessman with integrity. He honored an estimate that errored in our favor. The work was done in a timely manner with skill, professionalism and courtesy. We highly recommend this company.
Tim Taylor review for Jb's Tree & Yard Service
Tim Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

04/30/2017, 04:19 AM
Fast service ,well done! Thank You!!! The timing on this job is very critical and was performed to the letter
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.