Logo White
Watch Demo

Jba Custom Cycles

Own this business?
4.7
99 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Fort Myers, FL 33901

4020 Cleveland Ave #1a, Ste 1a, Fort Myers, FL 33901

(239) 772-3895

https://www.jbacustoms.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

17001 Alico Commerce Ct #407

(239) 285-8529
4.9
(10) · Automotive

2382 Linwood Way

(239) 775-7637

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(117) · Automotive

17080 S Tamiami Trl

(239) 481-8100
4.7
(456) · Automotive

3645 Gateway Ln

(239) 594-5504

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(169) · Automotive

3800 Fowler St

(239) 939-7788

5 people are looking at this business

About

We are a complete part and accessories and Motorcycle repair shop. With over 60 years of combined Knowledge of your motorcycle. JBA can and will get the job done! If other say No it won't work, or "they don't make that", with our back ground in the motorcycle field, we take the time and find what you are looking for and repair what others can't!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
99 reviews
582
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews4.6Google
  • 48 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas Bowser on Facebook

a month ago

07/09/2020, 09:42 AM
Everyone I know comes here. They are very knowledgable and trustworthy.
Allen Neal on Facebook

2 months ago

06/12/2020, 02:09 AM
I ride a triumph America lt and it is hard to find people to work on it. After having it serviced here it rides like it’s brand new. Fair pricing on labor and they get the work done when they say they will. Can not recommend them enough.
Brian Doc Holcomb on Facebook

4 months ago

04/14/2020, 17:20 PM
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Dale Asbury on Facebook

5 months ago

03/11/2020, 01:04 AM
Lost my license plate, cut my valve stem off my rear wheel, they towed it for me and fixed that day before closing. Good people, definitelywould recommend.
Jim McCabe on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2018, 11:16 AM
These dudes know their bikes!! Experts in their field. Nobody does it better!!
Martin Dougherty on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2018, 05:23 AM
any custom work you require....
Burle Minock on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2018, 10:50 AM
Just got a Power Vision tuner installed on my 2017 Indian Chief Vintage, and very happy with the results! I was also very happy with the crew at JBA Custom Cycles, very knowledgeable, and very nice. I would definitely recommend them to any of my friends, and are going to use them for any future upgrades on my bike.
George Hosta on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2018, 15:48 PM
I recently moved here from Massachusetts and had a problem with my 1997 HD Road King. I called the local dealer and he said they don’t work on bikes over 15 years old. Surprised I ask where should I go, without missing a breath he mentioned JBA. I called and spoke to James, explained my problem said to bring it to the shop. It was having starting problems and just not running right, I thought maybe it needed to be jetted differently. I will not go into all the details but it was much worse than what I thought. James called me with every move they made and why, I was very impressed with that. Long story short, the bike has NEVER run that good and I am the only owner who has put over 105k miles on it. I am truly grateful for James and his staff and am looking forward to years of great service from JBA.
Christopher Porthouse on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2018, 03:45 AM
Very professional staff, trust James and the guys with all my bikes. Their maintenance is affordable yet thorough, and use only top notch parts and fluids. And their award winning custom bikes speak for themselves. Great at any customization jobs, from exaust and intake upgrades, fuel processors and ecm reflashes, with a dyno for tuning, to full custom paint, frames, body, motors, etc., they are the place to go.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.