Logo White
Watch Demo

Jayme Janel Salon

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
9 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Grand Rapids, MI 49505

1621 Leonard St NE, Grand Rapids, MI 49505

(616) 608-5377

http://jaymejanelsalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Accessories
5.0
(4) · Women's Clothing

5600 Harvey St

(231) 798-4584
5.0
(10) · Women's Clothing

23 W 8th St

(616) 494-0217
5.0
(8) · Retail

820 Forest Hill Ave SE

(616) 419-4042
5.0
(1) · Accessories

588 E Lakewood Blvd

(616) 494-5800
5.0
(76) · Women's Clothing

255 Seminole Rd #103

(231) 720-0571

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.6
9 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 1 Review2.0Google
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Drew Rosema on Facebook

7 years ago

07/28/2013, 01:05 AM
sem4244 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/29/2013, 10:52 AM
I had a horrible experience at this salon. I scheduled an appointment for an all over highlight and a cut. When I arrived the stylist was 30 minutes behind and I had to wait. I showed her a picture of the amount of highlights I wanted and expected exactly that. I had to point out areas she had missed and when she was finished she didn't offer to cut my hair because she was in a hurry. During my appointment she was texting on her phone, taking phone calls and she took a break from my hair when her fiancé came in for a quick visit. I left the salon in shambles and had to pay another salon to fix it. Several stylists at the salon I had fix it couldn't even figure out what the previous stylist had done or why. When I contacted the owner she made no offer to reimburse me for the stylists horrible work.
Respond to negative reviews
Angela Specter-Peters on Facebook

7 years ago

04/01/2013, 01:07 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Still MsNana on Facebook

8 years ago

03/10/2013, 03:22 AM
Mari Shum on Facebook

8 years ago

12/10/2012, 00:20 AM
Shanda de Bruin on Facebook

8 years ago

12/04/2012, 02:24 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

9 years ago

02/01/2012, 00:39 AM
SALON SPECIAL!!! Free Paraffin Hand dips for the month of February. Show your hands some love!
Anonymous on Facebook

9 years ago

01/31/2012, 04:55 AM
Be a proud part of our multiracial surroundings at Jayme Janel Salon! If you feel that you have reached a plateau at your current salon and would like to go higher, we are the salon for you. This is a fun ,upscale, professional work enviornment. Our staff is talented in ALL hair types and would love to share their creative knowledge with you. We want a dedicated and highly motivated stylist/ and nail technecians to join our design team at Jayme Janel salon. Call 616.608.5377
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.