Logo White
Watch Demo

Jay Young, Business Attorney and Arbitrator

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Legal|Las Vegas, NV 89169

3800 Howard Hughes Pkwy #1000, Ste 1000, Las Vegas, NV 89169

(702) 667-4828

http://www.nevadalaw.info/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Mr. Young is a business attorney who concentrates his practice in general civil and commercial/business litigation, as well as serving as a private arbitrator and mediator. He has handled a wide variety of cases in many areas of the law, including:bankruptcy litigation; breach of contract; business breakups; collections; construction; contract disputes; employment agreements; employment disputes; embezzlement; evictions; franchise agreements; fraud; fraudulent transfers; incorporation issues; injunctive relief; interference with contracts; leases (commercial and residential); mechanic's liens; personal injury; promissory notes; quiet title; real estate; restrictive covenants; sha

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mikhail Siretskiy on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2017, 03:08 AM
Award Banner
Kristina Elmido on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2016, 00:29 AM
I met with Jay to set up my LLC. He cares about his clients and is accessible. Jay had me take an assessment and gave me recommendations on exactly what kind of legal protection I need for my company. His team created was prompt in creating the necessary contacts I needed for my contractors and employees. After my experience with Jay I felt very informed and comfortable knowing that I am properly protected legally.
Julie Mac on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2016, 08:57 AM
There is a reason why Jay has won award after award. He is honest, thorough, and a whip at business law. Don't just take my word for it...see what others are saying about him.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Christal Allen-Harrahill on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2015, 01:24 AM
If you think you may need to go to trial for a business issue I suggest you speak with Jay Young first about arbitration. He is extremely responsive and knowledgeable. Not only is he high regarded in arbitration but the process is less expensive than going to trial and will not take as long. Jay approaches arbitration with the possibility of salvaging the business relationship. If you need any type of legal business advice contact Jay at Howard & Howard. Thanks Jay!
Alejandra Martinez Suazo on Facebook

4 years ago

05/27/2015, 02:14 AM
Jay Young is a person you can trust.
If you do not want to go court he is a certificated mediator since 1994.
Rhett Beaman on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2015, 11:19 AM
Jay Young, Esq. has been my business attorney for years now and his expertise and his true caring nature is unparalleled. I highly recommend his services for you Business legal needs.
Patricia Cox on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2015, 08:42 AM
I highly recommend Jay Young for all of your business attorney needs. He is an expert in his field.
Mark Crowson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2015, 02:52 AM
Jay is an excellent business attorney with amazing credential and experience. He is my trusted business partner for all my business law needs. I highly recommend him.
Matthew Pfau on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2014, 01:59 AM
Jay Young is one of the finest Business Attorneys you will find in Las Vegas. Not only does he have the experience necessary to assist any business owner but he is the type of attorney that will actually treat you with the respect you deserve. I recommend that every business owner give him a call if they have any type of legal question. There is no doubt that he can help you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.