Logo White
Watch Demo

Jax Payless Cabinets

Own this business?
4.6
18 reviews
|Contractors|Jacksonville, FL 32207

4325 St Augustine Rd #3, #3, Jacksonville, FL 32207

(904) 551-6605

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Beaches Woodcrafts
5.0
(1) · Contractors

14 Dutton Island Rd E

(904) 249-0785

About

Jax Payless Cabinets is Jacksonville's best source for quality cabinetry at an affordable price.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
18 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 12 Reviews4.4Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandon Sessums on Facebook

10 months ago

11/11/2018, 11:56 AM
the customer support is amazing, very detail oriented. i highly recommend JPC
Mila Alexandrovna Courson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2017, 16:11 PM
I am realtor and contacted Stephen Roberts to install cabinets in a house I was selling. He was very helpful, on time, great pricing, always respond to me in timely manner. It's was pleasure to working with him and no stress what so ever! Very professional! Highly recommend to homeowners and realtors!
Cheryl Yarborough on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2017, 05:35 AM
Stephen is the best! Great at communication and making sure the client is happy. When you are renovating anything, isn't that the key? He has been the easiest part of our kitchen remodel, and the cabinets are beautiful. Thanks for the great work!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Lindsey McLendon on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2016, 06:48 AM
Mike did beautiful work in my kitchen! I highly recommend using this company for any cabinet/kitchen jobs! Customer service was also great!
Nancy Behnam Kaye on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2015, 05:04 AM
I can't say enough about the great service and quality of the cabinets. They can come up with solutions for just about anythimg. The fact that they can do a lot of the work themselves and not rely on the cabinet makers to do everything saves so much money and guarantees the quality. The kitchen looks incredible! I would recommend them to anyone! Thanks Mike!
Keith Bush on Facebook

5 years ago

06/24/2014, 06:17 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.