Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Javier Rios, San Jose Criminal Defense Attorney

Own this business?
5.0
95 reviews
|Legal|San Jose, CA 95126

1010 W Taylor St, San Jose, CA 95126

(408) 478-4444

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Dennis Roberts Attorney at Law
5.0
(8) · Criminal Defense Law

370 Grand Ave

(510) 465-6363

1 person is looking at this business

Law Firm of Aaron Bortel
5.0
(7) · Legal

650 5th St #508

(415) 523-7878

7 people are looking at this business

Lempert Law Offices
5.0
(1) · DUI Law

100 Saratoga Ave

(888) 286-9635

1 person is looking at this business

Amy Morell Law
5.0
(2) · Legal

24301 Southland Dr #620

(510) 293-9440

3 people are looking at this business

Philip S. Barnett
5.0
(4) · Legal

177 Bovet Rd

(650) 341-3867

4 people are looking at this business

Cahners & Samuels
5.0
(1) · Legal

260 Sheridan Ave

(650) 493-3900

1 person is looking at this business

About

I only represent people accused of crime. I limit my practice to the Santa Clara County since I have practiced law in this county for over twenty-seven years.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
95 reviews
595
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 84 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margaret T. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/21/2017, 03:48 AM
Dear Javier, I am so grateful that you took my case and worked so hard. You totally took care of my case. Thanks again.
Allen B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/21/2017, 01:54 AM
This man is by far the best criminal attorney in town. He really, really, helped me with my case. He knows what talks about and he keeps his promises. I wouldn't hire anyone else. Highly recommended!
Vibeke Y. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/21/2017, 01:13 AM
I was so close to losing everything. All I had left was my lawyer and my case. I won the case cuz I had a fly lawyer. IDEK lawyers could be this good, totally DOPE!
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Alicia F. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/21/2017, 00:45 AM
Determined, and willing to work hard to achieve the best results for his client. he has a excellent knowledge of the law, and believes in careful preparation of his cases, which is clear when you discuss matters with him.
Alex M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/18/2017, 00:32 AM
Thank you Jesus that I called Jav when my boyfriend needed help when he was in jail. Javier got my boyfriend out of jail.
Mohon A. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/17/2017, 05:08 AM
My son needed an attorney and he needed someone who know what to do with a very complicated matter. Javier Rios came through for us and he did it well. He is also a very calm guy and explains things well.
Kavin J. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/17/2017, 05:06 AM
Javier Rios was so easy to work with. He returned my calls. He kept me advised of what was going on with my case. He explained everything to me and got a great result. I would recommend him to anybody looking for a criminal lawyer.
Emma O. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/17/2017, 01:27 AM
I have had other lawyers and some of them were good, some were O.K., some were awful. Mr. Rios was the best I have ever had. I hope to never need a criminal defense attorney in the future. But if I do, I know I am calling Javier.
Yvonne Avil on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2017, 07:11 AM
He is an excellent attorney patient, passionate about the law, and very experienced in criminal law!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.