Logo White
Watch Demo

Jasmine Vineyards

Own this business?
4.5
45 reviews
|Retail|Delano, CA 93215

11239 Famoso Porterville Hwy, Delano, CA 93215

(661) 792-2141

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Ps Audio Video Solutions
5.0
(2) · Retail

10618 Hageman Road

(661) 589-5555
Rigid Corral
5.0
(3) · Retail

22156 Ave 152

(559) 781-6565
Bakersfield Retail Systems
5.0
(1) · Retail

3740 Sillect Ave

(661) 322-0955

1 person is looking at this business

Stafford's Famous Chocolates
4.8
(400) · Retail

114 N Main St

(559) 784-6640

1 person is looking at this business

Kalieb Designs
4.8
(32) · Retail

9000 Butterfly Rose Ave

(661) 301-4373
Mc Lellan Equipment
4.7
(20) · Retail

13221 Crown Ave

(559) 582-8100

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
45 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 17 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cathrine Cushman on Facebook

3 months ago

07/21/2019, 08:16 AM
Amazing grapes! It’s true! ‘ They aren’t just cute”! 😊 🍇
Narasimha Narasimha on Facebook

5 months ago

05/28/2019, 02:52 AM
Hi, I'm all LEONARD from the USA UU I'm here to give a
testimony about
How did I get a loan of 000 from a genuine lender after
being
Cheated and almost frustrated for three years by
fraudulent fraudsters
who called themselves loan lenders, in the first position was
everyone
like a scam for me, but when I played together to see what it will do
pass this
time it turned out to be that miraculous lender that I have to be
looking for my whole life and after I got this loan I promised
my I
and the lender that I should spread their good work because. I
know many
others who have been victims of scams and I know how is their
it hurts
Why do I want you to contact Mrs. Alice today if she really is?
in
...  more>>
Susy Condo on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2018, 04:44 AM
I bought your red grapes in the supermarket and they are great!! I was looking to see if I can purchase and have them shipped! 😊 it's hard to find good grapes.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Beatriz Vega on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2018, 06:37 AM
El mejor lugar d trabajo no t molestan tanto como en otras compañías..
Sharon Champion on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 07:27 AM
I first discovered Jasmine (white) grapes right at the end of grape season a few months back & absolutely fell in love with them!! I can't wait for the new crop to appear!! These grapes were the largest, crunchiest and sweetest I have EVER eaten! Hurry up, Mother Nature & bring me more yummy grapes 😁 Keep up the good work, Jasmine Vineyards. You have a fan for life!!
Dara Brooks Sborea on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2018, 07:22 AM
I bought these grapes at my local grocery store, mainly because my daughter is named Jasmine so the Jasmine Vineyards label caught my eye. They were the best grapes I have ever had!
Cristal Del Toro on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2017, 01:15 AM
Ramiro Ramiro Arredondo on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2017, 05:03 AM
Osiris Levi on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2017, 01:16 AM
Treated relationship casual but still professional . Thanks
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.