Logo White
Watch Demo

Jasmine Manning, ND

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Healthcare|New Britain, CT 06405

250 West Main Street, W226, New Britain, CT 06405

(203) 315-6246

http://drjasminemanning.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2068 Bridgeport Ave

(203) 951-3422

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

140 Pine St

(860) 584-5071

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5520 Park Ave

(203) 800-4254

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Jasmine Manning, ND is a naturopath in Branford, CT. She graduated from University Of Bridgeport College Of Naturopathic Medicine and specializes in naturopathy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren Simpson on Facebook

3 months ago

03/06/2020, 03:53 AM
Dr. Jasmine Manning has been super accommodating every time I have a question regarding my new journey on the way to truly good health! (Of which I have many, since this is such a new experience!) My appointments are always full of patient, kind question and answer sessions and she truly knows what's best for your individual body - she doesn't treat every patient with a "one size fits all" mentality! Excited to see how my health continues to improve over the next few months!
Jacqueline Gargano on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2019, 08:44 AM
Just had my first visit. Was exactly what i was looking for in a health care provider!
Jeri Oremland Minutillo on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2019, 14:42 PM
Dr Manning was able to figure out that my daughter was eating foods she was sensitive to and by eliminating those foods, almost eliminated her migraines. She is no longer on medication for migraines.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Amy Palmer Jampierre on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2019, 08:16 AM
Dr. Manning is a caring, experienced, and highly knowlegable naturopath. I love her holistic approach!
Nadine Hokayem on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2017, 02:47 AM
Amy Vitale on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2017, 11:07 AM
Dr. Manning has been essential in helping me to be my healthiest self. If anyone is looking a genuine caring physician, I would highly recommend her!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/15/2016, 10:19 AM
I have been patient of Dr. Manning for 2 years. She listens to my concerns, assesses my needs, and takes time to create a program that is specifically tailored to my profile. She always offers patient support during office visits and via email if you choose!
Amy Vitale on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/14/2016, 10:33 AM
Dr. Manning has made a real difference in my life and fitness goals. I am no longer taking any pharmaceuticals and am finally following a plan that is working in a way that my body likes and needs. With Dr. Manning's help, I have learned so much about my body and myself and she really is like a coach helping you to be your best. Nothing she has recommended has been far fethched or out of reach of my everyday routine. If you are considering a naturopathic MD--I highly reccomend Dr. manning!
Bob Brody on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2016, 02:02 AM
Dr. Manning is a loving and caring doctor. I would trust sending my family to her.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.