Logo White
Watch Demo

Jarrod P Kaufman

Own this business?
4.1
8 reviews
|Healthcare|Freehold, NJ 07728

901 W Main St, Freehold, NJ 07728

(732) 303-3837

http://www.asacj.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

240 Central Park S

(212) 245-1245
5.0
(1) · Doctors

235 Millburn Ave

(973) 467-9440

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Doctors

50 Millstone Rd # 400110

(609) 336-7725
5.0
(2) · Pediatricians

1851 Merrick Ave

(516) 378-9100
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

125 E Lehigh Ave

(215) 427-0522

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

3992 Amboy Rd

(718) 967-6600
About

Dr. Kaufman, MD FACS @ 901 W Main St. Suite 107 MAB is presently a productive General and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon in a private group practice in Central New Jersey. Dr. Kaufman is active in the American College of Surgeons (ACoS) as the New Jersey State Chair for the Commission on Cancer. He additionally serves as the Chair of the Melanoma Workgroup of the NJ Governor's Task Force on Cancer Prevention, Early Detection and Treatment. His primary focus is on minimally invasive surgery, surgical oncology and minimally invasive vein procedures. Related to the former areas of focus he performs complex advanced laparoscopic procedures. He has been instrumental in introducing a wide range of

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
8 reviews
54
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Stacey Bennett on Wellness

    3 years ago

    12/27/2017, 07:11 AM
    Do not trust this doctor. If your looking for someone who will professionally diagnose you and will not exploit you and your insurance company, I would suggest you look else where. This doctor took a sensitive matter and forced a diagnosis that simply wasn't true. Rather than the consultation I expected, he preformed a procedure that I was uncomfortable with, which I later found out was completely unnecessary. Now I've found that he's charged my insurance company a ludicrous amount of money on top of billing me personally for nearly $500. To say the least I feel extremely violated and will be disputing all charges as well as notifying my insurance company. Think twice before using this "so called Dr." my experience deserves negative stars.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Stacey Bennett on Wellness

    3 years ago

    12/27/2017, 00:07 AM
    Do not trust this doctor. If your looking for someone who will professionally diagnose you and will not exploit you and your insurance company, I would suggest you look else where. This doctor took a sensitive matter and forced a diagnosis that simply wasn't true. Rather than the consultation I expected, he preformed a procedure that I was uncomfortable with, which I later found out was completely unnecessary. Now I've found that he's charged my insurance company a ludicrous amount of money on top of billing me personally for nearly $500. To say the least I feel extremely violated and will be disputing all charges as well as notifying my insurance company. Think twice before using this "so called Dr." my experience deserves negative stars.
    Anonymous on Wellness

    7 years ago

    09/09/2013, 04:50 AM
    Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they were well-stocked
    Featured content
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    Anonymous on Wellness

    8 years ago

    08/08/2012, 04:32 AM
    Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy Are you going to visit this provider again? If I need to, I'll return
    Anonymous on Wellness

    8 years ago

    07/09/2012, 09:02 AM
    Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
    Anonymous on Wellness

    9 years ago

    12/12/2011, 03:22 AM
    Does this provider always put the customer first? Absolutely! They have some of the best customer service I have ever seen Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? Not at all, their office smelled fantastic! Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, if they had music on it was very soothing Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous! Did this surgeon answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly
    Anonymous on Wellness

    9 years ago

    11/06/2011, 01:48 AM
    Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes, I was completely at ease Did this surgeon seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes, they were informing me of new advancements that were extremely recent Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes, they were informing me of new advancements that were extremely recent Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Definitely! They staff spoke very highly of him/her Was this provider's office too cold? Not at all, it was the perfect temperature
    Anonymous on Wellness

    9 years ago

    08/09/2011, 02:27 AM
    Are you going to visit this surgeon again? Without a doubt! Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Definitely! They always remember me and make me feel important! Does this surgeon remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Definitely! They always remember me and make me feel important!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.