Logo White
Watch Demo

Japan Motors

Own this business?
5.0
57 reviews
|Automotive|Mesa, AZ 85213

2638 E Main St, Mesa, AZ 85213

(480) 844-2245

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Bill's Auto Garage
5.0
(12) · Automotive

18335 E San Tan Blvd Ste 4

(480) 384-1581

4 people are looking at this business

Cadishop
5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234

1 person is looking at this business

Vo-vo Shop
5.0
(9) · Automotive

4205 E Magnolia St

(602) 437-5707
Alr Mobile Car Doctor
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3430 N 83rd Dr

(602) 405-9258

1 person is looking at this business

Hond Acord
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5728 NW Grand Ave

(623) 934-3877

1 person is looking at this business

Conaway Auto
5.0
(15) · Automotive

13935 E Morgan Dr

(602) 505-5944

2 people are looking at this business

About

Your Japan Made Vehicle is a major investment and a big part of you and your familys life. You depend on it every day. Here at Japan Motors, we pride ourselves on over 30 years of service, satisfaction, & integrity when it comes to fixing your car. We have the technical know-how, the latest equipment and the true desire to keep your car running at its best. Integrity means trust when it comes time to service or repair your car. It all comes down to this, you want to feel the confidence that comes from leaving your vehicle in capable and caring hands. Having the strictest requirements at our auto specialty shop, each of our highly-trained and certified Japanese auto technicians have extensive

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
57 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 39 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maureen Deegan Maurer on Facebook

8 months ago

04/18/2019, 13:52 PM
replace the owner; he's a rip-off artist
'
Benjamin Grubaugh on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2018, 01:33 AM
Rickie is the best , for several years he took amazing care of all my families vehicles , parents and mine and my wife's vehicles all saw him several times, but he was always honest and fairly priced, he told us about issues that will be coming up so that we could plan for those expenses as well
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words ! It’s a pleasure to serve you !

William McVicar on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2018, 02:27 AM
Rickie is the best he welded the bumper brackets on my Mopar
Great job Thank You
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Marni Foutz Facio on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2018, 02:44 AM
These guys are Great and honest. They help me out on getting used engine in my Kia. I will recommend them to everyone thanks.
Business Response:

We are happy to serve you ! Thank you 😊

Mian Zaheer Arain on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2017, 01:59 AM
japan moter is power full car i like this japanes car but your gift send me car
Cole Falls on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2017, 05:14 AM
Erica Anne Yohre on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2017, 03:26 AM
Not only has he been my support, he showed me the attitude and effort it takes, to establish humble service. In a trade myself, this man is the best!!!! He will explain the problem, and honestly fix it.
Carmen W. Cavolo on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2016, 05:13 AM
If you want the pretty showrooms of Scottsdale have fun paying those prices for half ass service by new service rep of the week. I bring my cars to Japan Motors in Mesa. Ricky and his staff have big, honest hearts at fair prices. They know cars and they know real people who have to make real decisions. He's helped me understand my return on investment realities and risks involved with certain repairs when he could've just convinced me to do the bigger job and collected a bigger check.
Business Response:

Thank you for your thoughtful words. Most appreciated. We are happy to be of service to you.

Jessica Diane Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2015, 02:52 AM
These guys are awesome, Ricky always takes good care of my jeep
Business Response:

Thank you for the compliment and of being service to you.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.