Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
10 reviews
|Business Services|Sanford, NC 27330

1619 Phillips Dr, Sanford, NC 27330

(919) 774-8059

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits

About

Jani-King is located at 1619 Phillips Dr, Sanford, NC. This business specializes in Cleaning Services and has 4 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
russelljoseph64 on YellowBot

8 years ago

04/23/2012, 04:42 AM
Great services
After interviewing a number of vendors and franchisees, we selected Jani-King to maintain our 5-star standard for our new 77000 sq. ft. facility. From the onset, the entire Jani-King team have performed above and beyond in not only meeting our expectations, but exceeding our expectations on a daily basis.
Vladimir D. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/20/2012, 05:28 AM
Remarkable cleaning service !
I'm so glad you're cleaning my place...it looks so great! A I really appreciate your efforts...that was an unexpected attitude and made me very happy.
Douglas P. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/17/2012, 06:57 AM
Incredible job
Words cannot describe the compliments I can bestow upon Jani-king for the incredible job Jani-King executed with the cleaning of the Olympic and Paralympic Village. 'Jani-King was the best contractor in the Village' was the most common quote from our management staff.
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jeffery H. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/17/2012, 03:34 AM
Exceeding our expectations
fter interviewing a number of vendors and franchisees, we selected Jani-King to maintain our 5-star standard for our new 77,000 sq. ft. facility. From the onset, the entire Jani-King team have performed above and beyond in not only meeting our expectations, but exceeding our expectations on a daily basis.
Joe T. on JudysBook

8 years ago

04/12/2012, 07:30 AM
Highly recommend
We have never had a cleaning company that takes such a personal approach to the cleaning and care of our office. Jani-King's team understand the importance of maintaining high standards of cleanliness. They have gone above and beyond to make sure that our needs are addressed. We have and will continue to refer colleagues to Jani-King.
bret e. on JudysBook

8 years ago

04/12/2012, 07:06 AM
Constantly clean
Jani-King has always provided a consistently clean and safe environment for our office building in Raleigh, NC.
bret e. on JudysBook

8 years ago

04/12/2012, 06:29 AM
Excellent level of cleaning
Without hesitation I want to recommend Jani-King for all of your office cleaning needs. They have always been willing to go that extra mile to provide an excellent level of cleaning. We have been using Jani-King for many years and are very satisfied with the service.
Grace D. on JudysBook

8 years ago

04/12/2012, 06:25 AM
Incredible job
I wanted to let you know what an incredible job the Jani-King staff has done for the University of Oklahoma Athletics Department and how reliable and dependable they have been throughout the 2008 home football season. Jani-King knows exactly what it takes to make a large venue look pristine for the 10,000 fans that are in attendance in our suite and club levels on game day.
Joseph R. on JudysBook

8 years ago

04/12/2012, 03:32 AM
Jani-King
Our company is trusted by business and industry leaders for commercial cleaning, janitorial services and customer satisfaction in Sanford, NC.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.