Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jane MacKinnon, Aesthetician at Center Aesthetic & Dermatology

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Skin Care|New York, NY 10003 United States

37 Union Square West Fourth Floor, 4th Floor, New York, NY 10003 United States

(212) 433-3344

https://www.centeraesthetic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Skin Care

752 Park Ave

(631) 683-5959
5.0
(1683) · Skin Care

1150 Sunrise Hwy

(888) 376-9029
5.0
(33) · Wellness

91 Atlantic Ave

(516) 665-1252
5.0
(8) · Skin Care

38 Garth Rd

(914) 725-1158
5.0
(9) · Skin Care

162 West 56th Street

(862) 368-8899
5.0
(5) · Wellness

40 W. 38th Street 4/FL

(212) 729-8570
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Melissa Zaret review for Jane MacKinnon, Aesthetician at Center Aesthetic & Dermatology
Melissa Zaret on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2019, 05:57 AM
You’re in great hands with Jane! She’s an experienced, highly skilled esthetician who consistently strived to maximize my results. I recently completed a series of Exilis skin tightening treatments with her and my skin looks noticeably glowing and refreshed!
Karrie Adamany review for Jane MacKinnon, Aesthetician at Center Aesthetic & Dermatology
Karrie Adamany on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2018, 11:10 AM
Jane is an all around wonderful human being. She cares about what she does and she does it well. I would not hesitate to recommend her.
Helen Lin review for Jane MacKinnon, Aesthetician at Center Aesthetic & Dermatology
Helen Lin on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2018, 09:16 AM
My friends and I all go to Jane. She’s caring, gentle and quick. A++++ for bedside manners and a 100% for effectiveness. Mornings are so easy now!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Holly Sose review for Jane MacKinnon, Aesthetician at Center Aesthetic & Dermatology
Holly Sose on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2018, 07:58 AM
Jane is hands down- the best! Her attention to detail, incredible skill, gentle hands and compassionate attitude always put me at ease. I recently had an IPL treatment- which got rid of all my blotchiness and made my skin crystal clear! Jane is my trusted guide in all matters of self improvement.
Suzanne Effer McIntosh review for Jane MacKinnon, Aesthetician at Center Aesthetic & Dermatology
Suzanne Effer McIntosh on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2018, 16:50 PM
I have been a client of Jane’s for 10+ years and highly recommend her as a talented Aesthetician. She always recommends excellent treatments, has an amazing attention to detail and is extremely caring. It’s always a great experience with Jane.
Jessica Joseph review for Jane MacKinnon, Aesthetician at Center Aesthetic & Dermatology
Jessica Joseph on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2018, 14:25 PM
Jane is amazing!! I will only go to her for my aesthetic treatments. She provides a true luxury experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.