Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

JAMIE'S CUSTOMS & POWERSPORTS

4.6

About this business

One of Wisconsin's largest pre-owned motorcycle, snowmobile & ATV dealers. Offering the best quality pre-owned available!! 

Location details

W228 S6925 Enterprise Dr, Big Bend, WI, 53103, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.6216 reviews
Select a rating
Sean Miller's profile image
Sean Miller 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I have now had my new bike(14 street glide special )I picked up for a month now and love it . I just want to say Thank You to Bob and everyone at Jamie‘s customs for helping me pick the right bike. I’d highly recommend them as they were very informational and helpful with great prices . Thanks again for throwing in a new helmet with my purchase as I needed it to take my Get my license. 

Mark Strehlow's profile image
Mark Strehlow 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

serviced my Road King(Tires.brakes,fluids)...Bob and everyone at Jamie's were awesome. if you need service , don't hesitate ,they are great 

Ricky Oliver's profile image
Ricky Oliver 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

It took a minute... but Bob at Jamie's stuck right with me, and i am more than satisfied and very grateful! wasn't at all sure of an online purchase of that caliber not to mention the distance. However i took the chance and my baby was delivered right to my door just as promised!From Wisconsin to Texas and i am a very happy man. Thanks again Bob! 

Cynthia Tarana's profile image
Cynthia Tarana 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I decided to surprise my husband with a Street Glide and fell in love with one that Jamie's had posted. I called Bob and put a down payment on it right away. I had never bought a motorcycle before but he was patient as I worked out the financing. We live in NY and after I told my husband about the bike we then had to work out the transport, (they were again, very patient with us). The bike arrived last night and it's beautiful! Couldn't be happier! 

Kathi Shanahan Lisinski's profile image
Kathi Shanahan Lisinski 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

We recently had a great experience here. Jamie was friendly, informative and made our decision to buy our new Road Glide an easy one! Very impressed he personally shined it up for us before we picked it up! 

Libby Krouse's profile image
Libby Krouse 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Found my perfect bike! Great price! Super nice people working there! It was worth every mile driving from Indiana. 

Joseph Burns's profile image
Joseph Burns 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Very low stress, you can walk in and take a look at the bikes with no one pressuring you to buy. I bought a Victory from Bob and he was so honest and accommodating. I would shop for my next bike here in a heartbeat before looking elsewhere. Thank you Bob and Jamie and everyone at the shop. 

Corrina DeWitte's profile image
Corrina DeWitte 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

my husband and I bought a 2001 Jeep Wrangler with no rust. The jeep was exactly as it was pictured online. Sales men were great to work with as well. 

Rob Wagner's profile image
Rob Wagner 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

This place is great, Bob and Cody are awesome you can sit there and talk all day. Very open and honest about what they have and are selling, very knowledgeable. Definitely recommend these guys. 

Frequently asked questions about JAMIE'S CUSTOMS & POWERSPORTS

How is JAMIE'S CUSTOMS & POWERSPORTS rated?

JAMIE'S CUSTOMS & POWERSPORTS has a 4.6 star rating with 216 reviews. 

When is JAMIE'S CUSTOMS & POWERSPORTS open?

JAMIE'S CUSTOMS & POWERSPORTS is closed now. It will open at 10:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com