Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

James Metcalf, DMD- Orthodontic Associates of New England

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
119 reviews
|Orthodontists|Nashua, NH 03063 United States

1 Trafalgar Square STE 201, Ste 201, Nashua, NH 03063 United States

(603) 882-2101

http://www.metcalforthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(98) · Orthodontists

412 S Main St

(978) 521-6262
5.0
(19) · Orthodontists

1753 Massachusetts Ave

(617) 491-6800
5.0
(7) · Orthodontists

822 Boylston St #200

(617) 739-8200
5.0
(57) · Dentists

29 Riverside St

(603) 882-6100
5.0
(14) · Orthodontists

745 Central Avenue

(603) 742-6767
5.0
(397) · Dentists

800 Massachusetts Ave #1

(781) 777-2559
About

Dr. James R. Metcalf and Dr. Alana Bednarz at Orthodontic Associates of New England, are proud to provide residents of Nashua and surrounding areas with the best quality orthodontic care that’s individualized for each patient. We understand the importance of feeling confident about your smile and therefore always put your needs first when providing you with the orthodontic treatment you need.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
119 reviews
5108
  
45
  
30
  
23
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for James Metcalf, DMD- Orthodontic Associates of New England
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/09/2019, 01:52 AM
Would highly recommend Dr. Metcalf and Dr. Bednarz as well as the staff. They treated two of our children as well as my husband. They made us feel so welcome, and took such a great interest in the kids, making them feel so special. We are so happy with the results, our smiles look fantastic.
Dino Quintero review for James Metcalf, DMD- Orthodontic Associates of New England
Dino Quintero on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/05/2018, 02:19 AM
We (three of us) have been coming for over a decade to see to Dr. Metcalf and Associates for all our orthodontics needs. During this time, we have had wonderful experiences with positive outcomes (we all got beautiful smiles to show for). The Staff has been proactive, helpful, accommodating, and above all superb with their results. The location is very convenient too making it easier for all the appointments. Thank you for all your help and support during all our orthodontics treatments.
Anonymous review for James Metcalf, DMD- Orthodontic Associates of New England
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/24/2018, 01:53 AM
I love Dr. Metcalf! For the 23 months I was in treatment, he was absolutely wonderful. He was always excellent about making sure I was fully comfortable my with the treatment plan and answering all of my questions. His staff is great too!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Michelle Bragdon review for James Metcalf, DMD- Orthodontic Associates of New England
Michelle Bragdon on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2017, 10:00 AM
Dr Metcalf and his team are really knowledgeable and professional. I just had my last kids braces off today and and so happy with how they turned out and the whole process was great!!
Michelle Bragdon review for James Metcalf, DMD- Orthodontic Associates of New England
Michelle Bragdon on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2017, 04:20 AM
Dr Metcalf and his team are really knowledgeable and professional. I just had my last kids braces off today and and so happy with how they turned out and the whole process was great!!
Karin S. review for James Metcalf, DMD- Orthodontic Associates of New England
Karin S. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/19/2017, 01:58 AM
Dr. Metcalf and his staff are amazing. Four of our children have been treated by Dr. Metcalf over the past 9 years. He is polite, funny, and goes out of his way to take my concerns very seriously. My children actually enjoy visiting the ortho. They are always greeted by smiling faces. Instructions for new appliances are explained to the child and are made clear. They take the time each child needs. We couldn't be happier with the care our children receive from Dr. Metcalf and his crew.
Allison Wakefield review for James Metcalf, DMD- Orthodontic Associates of New England
Allison Wakefield on Facebook

6 years ago

04/18/2016, 04:54 AM
All 3 of my children have been under the care of Dr. Metcalf and his wonderful team. I did my research throughout S. NH and N. MA. This practice was referred by a friend and I decided on Dr. M because the location was ideal, the practice was comprehensive and far more reasonable a cost/payment plan than other local practices. The projected length of treatment was quite accurate, but I liked knowing up front how to budget for this w/o being surprised by hidden/added fees. To be honest, I also considered another local orthodontist, but he was thousands of dollars more, and with 3 kids, that wasn't even a contender in the end. Dr. M is down-to-earth, professional and extremely skilled. The entire staff is always friendly and helpful. I couldn't recommend this practice more highly.
Cindy D review for James Metcalf, DMD- Orthodontic Associates of New England
Cindy D on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/07/2016, 02:40 AM
I would certainly recommend Dr. Metcalf and his staff. They have always answered any questions we had, we enjoy the staff.
Dawn Wilson review for James Metcalf, DMD- Orthodontic Associates of New England
Dawn Wilson on Facebook

8 years ago

07/22/2014, 11:17 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.