Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

James M Landeen, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|San Antonio, TX 78213 United States

1973 Northwest Loop 410 #107, San Antonio, TX 78213 United States

(210) 692-0436

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(25) · Plastic Surgeons

21 Spurs Ln #120a

(210) 997-3223
5.0
(85) · Healthcare

7902 Jones Maltsberger Rd

(210) 640-6310
5.0
(6) · Plastic Surgeons

18838 Stone Oak Pkwy #104

(210) 833-7972
5.0
(46) · Healthcare

9150 Huebner Rd Suite 162

(210) 658-3555
5.0
(211) · Plastic Surgeons

8042 Wurzbach Rd

(210) 201-2806
5.0
(230) · Healthcare

21727 I-10 W suite#218

(210) 876-6868
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for James M Landeen, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

03/15/2022, 11:42 AM
I had breast implants and then 25 yrs later I had replacement implants and he is a flawless surgeries both times
BJ review for James M Landeen, MD
BJ on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/23/2020, 01:03 AM
I first met Dr.Landeen when I was 21 years old and seeking breast augmentation. However, that was 33 years ago, and Dr.Landeen removed my implants a few years after my surgery at my request. Since then, Dr. Landeen has been nothing short of a blessing in my life! In 2000 Dr. Landeen performed a prophylactic bilateral mastectomy with reconstruction, and my results are simply amazing! In my opinion Dr. Landeen is the best plastic and reconstructive surgeon in Texas.
Anonymous review for James M Landeen, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/05/2017, 04:32 AM
Best Doctor in San Antonio. I am testimony of his quality of work. I had my surgery 17 years ago! I am returning for my last surgery. I am now fifty four and trust only Dr. Landeen!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Luz Amelia Butcher review for James M Landeen, MD
Luz Amelia Butcher on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/16/2017, 02:22 AM
I've been a patient of Dr. Landeen's for 28 years. I have had two operations and I am very satisfied with the results. Dr. Landeen is an excellent surgeon and a great person.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.