Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

James G. Martin Immigration, P.A.

Own this business?
4.6
36 reviews
|Legal|Sarasota, FL 34236

240 N Washington Blvd #303, Suite 303, Sarasota, FL 34236

(941) 953-3900

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Panagiotopoulos, P.a.
5.0
(84) · Legal

1505 Lakeview Rd

(727) 446-1333

3 people are looking at this business

Emel Navarro Immigration Law Office
4.8
(250) · Legal

400 N Ashley Dr

(813) 712-8769
Probinsky & Associates
4.6
(19) · Legal

3414 Magic Oak Ln

(941) 371-8800

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
36 reviews
530
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.4Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erika N. Tomassetti on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2018, 02:42 AM
Excelente persona, extremely organized and professional, habla español perfecto. No dudo en recomendarlo ampliamente.... Mejor abogado en inmigración.
Yaqueline Olave Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2018, 02:35 AM
El abogado James G Martin habla perfecto español , no necesita intérprete .
Amablemente lo guiará a buscar la mejor manera de resolver su caso .
Le recomiendo 100%.
Jeff Gross on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2018, 01:49 AM
Jim has a deep love and compassion for all people and this is what drives him to be an excellent attorney and a good person.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Francis Diaz on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2015, 02:18 AM
It's the best Lowyer in the Area of Sarasota and all Florida... thank you Lowyer..
Juan Chavez on Facebook

5 years ago

11/27/2014, 01:54 AM
Si quieres que tu caso de inmigración tenga éxito y se resuelvan todos tus problemas. La oficina del abogado James Martin es la solución. Y sobre todo él habla español.
Jose Aníbal Aníbal Chinchilla on Facebook

5 years ago

11/27/2014, 01:10 AM
Monica Madrazo Garcia on Facebook

5 years ago

11/26/2014, 00:51 AM
Irma Lopez on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2014, 04:04 AM
Genial
Omer Abashar on Facebook

6 years ago

01/31/2014, 02:22 AM
James Martin is one of the best immigration lawyers in this country, because he take any case seriously and work very hard to get happy reuslts.
I owe Jim Martin my life because if it was'nt for his extra hard work on my complicated case I would have been deported 8 years ago.
Thank you very much Jim for saving my life by keeping me here to live happily with my young datughter.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.