Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

James' Auto Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
307 reviews
|Auto Repair|Lebanon, TN 37087

333 W High St, Lebanon, TN 37087

(615) 547-9980

https://m1multisite001.wpengine.com/wp-signup.php?new=jamesautocare.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2650 McCrary Rd

(615) 449-8261
5.0
(31) · Auto Repair

325 Rockland Rd

(615) 264-1650
5.0
(31) · Automotive

1741 W Main St

(615) 591-4178
5.0
(65) · Auto Repair

1321 Murfreesboro Pike #500

(615) 678-4695

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(107) · Auto Parts & Supplies

6670 New Nashville Hwy Ste 105

(615) 462-7474

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

1435 Nashville Pike

(615) 230-9000
About

James' Auto Care is Lebanon's premier auto repair shop offering a wide variety of services for your vehicle. Our services include everything from basic maintenance such as brake repair, suspension repair, alignments, to A/C systems, alternators and batteries. With over 30 years of experience, James' Auto Care employs a master Ford technician and provides continuing education for all technicians. All our repairs carry a 12 month/12,000 mile warranty and there are discounts available for military, seniors and if you bring in a church bulletin. If you are looking for honesty, integrity, and affordable prices- look no further! When you leave your vehicle with us, you are entrusting it with profe

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
307 reviews
5227
  
413
  
35
  
23
  
131
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pamela Wilkerson on Facebook

7 months ago

01/16/2021, 04:31 AM
Took my car there on The day before Christmas Eve and they had it ready the next day. I was very pleased with their work. Will take my car there again
Business Response:

Thank you!! 😁

Don Twyman on Facebook

9 months ago

11/05/2020, 15:58 PM
Went to their shop one day for a repair for damage Discount Tire caused---Discount sent me there. They were busy that day which was understandable as I was a walk-in. I scheduled an appointment for the next day, arrived on time, and was told the wait would be an hour as they had taken someone ahead of me. Finally got my minor repair done 2 hours and 15 minutes later. This is my first and last visit to this shop.
Laura Chandler on Facebook

10 months ago

10/16/2020, 13:02 PM
Had emergency brake problem while out of town. Found James’ online. They solved my problem and had me on road in less than 30 minutes. Experience could not have been better!!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Irene D Reichenbach on Facebook

10 months ago

10/02/2020, 07:31 AM
Friendly, family welcome. Scheduled an appt. There was no waiting. Took the car right in. They are a family owned business, and Customer Service was there top priority. Thank you for a great experience.
Shaun Tomlin on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2020, 01:57 AM
went in for a oil change and ended up with a lifter are rod damaged due to the lack of brain cells in this so called business never had any issues with my SUV till I brought it here they deny it's there fault and said my SUV had a pre existing oil leak oh now it has a pre existing oil leak when they found out they damaged it but at no point before they started are during the oil change did they call are report it to us but now that they are at fault it's pre existing I've called and reported them to the (BBB) Better Business Bureau for investigation and will seek out further legal action till the matter is resolved and for the so called owner James he is not professional nore any type of Business Man he is a Uneducated Sorry Excuse of a Human and as for being honest they will lie straight to your face to inflate there pockets with your hard earned money so I would recommend not using them and to seek out a better choice
Chris Gibson on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 01:31 AM
Not many honest auto repair shops out there. James Auto Care is as honest as the day is long. I highly recommend this shop for any auto repair.
Wandia Lee Hoskins on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2020, 15:37 PM
James Auto Care is an excellent place to get auto repair done! The staff are very friendly and helpful and the service is great! I would definitely recommend them for auto repairs.
Heather Marie Hopper on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2020, 12:06 PM
Jimmy Watts on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2020, 06:06 AM
Love this They are always great and fun people to be around
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.