Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jamaica Bay

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
258 reviews
|Mobile Home Parks|Harlem Heights, FL 33908

15235 S Tamiami Trail, Harlem Heights, FL 33908

(239) 481-1343

https://www.jamaicabay.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
4.8
(23) · Real Estate
4.7
(93) · Real Estate

647 Nuna Ave

(239) 694-5534
4.7
(127) · Real Estate

13660 Bonita Beach Rd SE

(239) 495-9700
4.6
(21) · Real Estate

200 Derwent Blvd

(239) 466-8916

24 people are looking at this business

4.6
(82) · Real Estate

16711 McGregor Blvd

(239) 243-0822

18 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
258 reviews
5183
  
435
  
310
  
28
  
17
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roxie Smith on Facebook

10 months ago

11/16/2020, 00:31 AM
Was only there for a visit but everyone was very friendly. Meet some very nice ladies including Linda Widman, Carol, Janet, Judy, and Lois. Hope to come back to visit someday.
Judith Lancaster on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2020, 01:08 AM
Beautiful gated community in a convenient location. Two swimming pools, huge hot tub, full-service gym, along with many social activities and clubs. My home is situated on ten Mile Canal, so we are surrounded with tropical birds and all kinds of wildlife. It is truly a piece of paradise.
Bob D. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/31/2020, 10:16 AM
Love the people and atmosphere, but buyer beware. Keep in mind that while we own the houses, Jamaica Bay is the land owner. And yet...Two neighbors had a sinkhole affecting their driveways, and Jamaica Bay wouldn't even send someone to check on safety issues, let alone look at further prevention OR repair. A third neighbor had a decomposing headless alligator float up in the canal between homes, and Jamaica Bay said that this too was the homeowner's responsibility. So wait--WHO owns the park???
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Frankie J Rojas on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 01:26 AM
I like Bill he was very helpful and very insightful my fiance and I love it here!
Ari Chelly Vera on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2020, 11:01 AM
It's a great place to live . with lots to do. beautiful community.
Mercedes Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2020, 08:03 AM
Is a paradise. is a nice place
Becky Butti on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2020, 05:43 AM
It's the casual, laid back lifestyle that is the draw of Jamaica Bay. You can do as much or as little as you want. There are 2 pools, tennis and pickleball courts,Bocci,,shuffleboard and horse shoes. A fully equipped state of the art gym an immensely stocked library with computer available and a to be expected billiard room. This doesn't complete the list of things to do here in my community.. Jamaica Bay. Come spend your winter here or spend your retirement years.
Frank Riggio on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2020, 11:54 AM
Jim Ricks on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 05:14 AM
Wish I had moved here sooner. Everyone is so nice. So much to do and the location is perfect.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.