Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jake's Catering at the Governor Hotel

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
305 reviews
|Internet Marketing|Portland, OR 97205

614 SW 11th Ave, Portland, OR 97205

(503) 241-2125

https://www.jakescatering.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 11:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(7) · Advertising / Media / Agency

920 NE Glisan St

(503) 232-1600
5.0
(39) · Advertising / Media / Agency

1002 Main St

(360) 747-7794
5.0
(11) · Advertising / Media / Agency

7738 Se 141st Ave

(877) 241-4453

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internet Marketing

10570 SE Washington St #203

(971) 229-8502

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Advertising / Media / Agency

9020 N Tyler Ave

(503) 890-6663

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Internet Marketing

1300 SE Stark St #307

(971) 242-2802
About

Weddings, Receptions, Meetings, Events

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
305 reviews
5153
  
451
  
315
  
210
  
15
  
71 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bryan Gilbert on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 10:51 AM
My grandfather loved the original “Jake’s” as well!
Ceci Goldsmith on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 11:53 AM
The dinner was excellent , and service was quick .
Tom Kaminskas on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 10:32 AM
Good old fashions and drinks all together.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Biridiana Ibarra on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 11:47 AM
We walk in on Valentines day about 2PM for a small bite. The hostesses was really nice and quickly notice our toddler. She offered high chair, crayons and paper for her. We asked our waiter to get some Cocoa pour in to our toddler bottle and got it done in no time. Our food got serve fast and even though there were just few simple bites. We so appreciate the service and the accommodations.
Nick Vdw on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 03:05 AM
Tasty steaks! Great service, Jenny was our server who was exceptional. Wine was on point. Came here 4 years ago and will come again.
Vince Carroll on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2019, 04:29 AM
Up Scale and Excellent, "Very Nice!" (Y)
Cj Reid Hindman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2019, 14:35 PM
Great spot for a late night happy hour! Delicious options and exceptional cocktails.
Tracy Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2019, 03:43 AM
Excellent food and service. Cozy atmosphere.
Alvey Seeyouma on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 07:26 AM
My server Chad was very courteous. My staff is very friendly and attentive. I’m grateful the hospitality towards the Veterans on this day. Thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.