Logo White

Jake's Car Care

Own this business?
4.9
117 reviews
|Automotive|Spokane Valley, WA 99212

5629 E Broadway Ave, Spokane Valley, WA 99212

(509) 218-8824

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Central Auto & Tire
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3025 S Geiger Blvd

(509) 456-3677
Pete's Ind Honda Repair
5.0
(46) · Automotive

2630 E Sprague Ave

(509) 532-8631

11 people are looking at this business

Wayne's Gold Seal Auto Repair
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1118 W Northwest Blvd

(509) 327-5667
Hutchin's Auto & Truck Service
4.9
(31) · Automotive

7672 N Atlas Rd

(208) 772-6405
Saab Independent Repair Specialists Swedish Motorcar Service
4.8
(12) · Automotive

1211 E Francis Ave

(509) 487-3308
American Muffler & Brake
4.8
(53) · Automotive

4824 N Market St

(509) 484-1102

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
117 reviews
5104
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 76 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 41 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

a month ago

01/09/2019, 01:01 AM
Jakes Car Care is dedicated to their customer's care and their customer's car. Their rate is lower than most. They don't try to fix problems you don't have, spend money on parts you don't need, and has a good warranty. You can also get on a payment plan now. If you want the best mechanic and he has the right prices with the best customer care, you got nothing to lose.
on Facebook

2 months ago

12/20/2018, 01:12 AM
Jake's Car Care went over and above for our daughter who is in Spokane for college. They provided excellent service and true concern for her safety on her drive home for Christmas! Greatly appreciated!
on Facebook

2 months ago

12/03/2018, 00:12 AM
These guys are legit! They are honest, don't rip you off, and show you the old parts. Great people!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
on Facebook

4 months ago

10/11/2018, 02:10 AM
Although you didn’t know, we are struggling financially so bad right now and when my check engine light came on, and I brought it to you and you helped us- you don’t understand how much that meant to us. Thank you so so so much jake.
on Facebook

4 months ago

10/09/2018, 03:10 AM
This place is absolutely amazing, I would recommend you come here before ANY OTHER PLACE! The service was quick and efficient and they did an amazing job!
on Facebook

5 months ago

09/18/2018, 03:09 AM
I brought my car to Jake fearing the worst and not only did I get excellent service, a fair price, and a working vehicle, I also got a friendly ear and a kind word. It’s rare to feel like a valued customer today and my experience at Jake’s Car Care really made me comfortable and confident in the safety of my car. Friendly, capable service! Thanks Jake’s!
on Facebook

6 months ago

08/07/2018, 04:08 AM
They were booked but were still able to get my car in and fixed. Very reasonable and trusting. Thanks guys!
on Facebook

6 months ago

08/06/2018, 04:08 AM
Jake is amazing. Friendly and helpful and really takes the time to address all concerns amd inquiries. Price is affordable and the work is professional. I would recommend all my friends and family to choose Jake's Auto for automotive needs
on Facebook

7 months ago

07/27/2018, 02:07 AM
Honest work and very reasonable price. We took our car to Jake’s and got it back a couple days later. Jake is a great dude! Definitely recommend him to anyone!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.