Logo White
Watch Demo

Jake's Car Care

Claimed
4.9
135 reviews
|Automotive|Spokane Valley, WA 99212

5629 E Broadway Ave, Spokane Valley, WA 99212

(509) 218-8824

https://www.facebook.com/jakescarcare/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area

Central Auto & Tire
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3025 S Geiger Blvd

(509) 456-3677

1 person is looking at this business

Tune Up Shop
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2105 E Queen Ave

(509) 413-2156

1 person is looking at this business

Pete's Ind Honda Repair
5.0
(54) · Automotive

2630 E Sprague Ave

(509) 532-8631

8 people are looking at this business

Wayne's Gold Seal Auto Repair
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1118 W Northwest Blvd

(509) 327-5667

1 person is looking at this business

Northpoint Auto Repair
4.9
(25) · Automotive

11320 N Newport Hwy

(509) 467-8336
Alert Automotive Inc
4.9
(18) · Automotive

411 N 4th St

(208) 667-8065

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
135 reviews
5118
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 56 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Campbell on Facebook

4 months ago

04/08/2019, 07:18 AM
This guy and his crew are the most honest mechanics
here in Spokane. By far the best customer service and warranty I have found anywhere
David Jill Noyes Rodrigues on Facebook

6 months ago

02/19/2019, 13:53 PM
I took my Ford Taurus there and they had It fixed in half a day. Very nice people, and good customer service.
Jim Dervaes on Facebook

6 months ago

02/18/2019, 04:04 AM
I've taken my F150 and my daughters outback to Jake's. If you're looking for an honest local mechanic to get the job done right, this is the place.
Highly recommended.
Friendly and honest.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tessie Johnson on Facebook

7 months ago

01/09/2019, 01:39 AM
Jakes Car Care is dedicated to their customer's care and their customer's car. Their rate is lower than most. They don't try to fix problems you don't have, spend money on parts you don't need, and has a good warranty. You can also get on a payment plan now. If you want the best mechanic and he has the right prices with the best customer care, you got nothing to lose.
Scott Sorenson on Facebook

8 months ago

12/20/2018, 01:32 AM
Jake's Car Care went over and above for our daughter who is in Spokane for college. They provided excellent service and true concern for her safety on her drive home for Christmas! Greatly appreciated!
Jake Adams on Facebook

9 months ago

12/03/2018, 00:35 AM
These guys are legit! They are honest, don't rip you off, and show you the old parts. Great people!
Ashley Berland on Facebook

10 months ago

10/11/2018, 02:06 AM
Although you didn’t know, we are struggling financially so bad right now and when my check engine light came on, and I brought it to you and you helped us- you don’t understand how much that meant to us. Thank you so so so much jake.
Em Parson on Facebook

10 months ago

10/09/2018, 03:05 AM
This place is absolutely amazing, I would recommend you come here before ANY OTHER PLACE! The service was quick and efficient and they did an amazing job!
Kahualani Aitken Rehn on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2018, 03:34 AM
I brought my car to Jake fearing the worst and not only did I get excellent service, a fair price, and a working vehicle, I also got a friendly ear and a kind word. It’s rare to feel like a valued customer today and my experience at Jake’s Car Care really made me comfortable and confident in the safety of my car. Friendly, capable service! Thanks Jake’s!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.