Logo White
Watch Demo
4.5
125 reviews
|Healthcare|Tampa, FL 33609

307 S MacDill Ave, Tampa, FL 33609

(813) 877-3739

https://www.jaimeperezmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Gamal Peter Fakhre
5.0
(386) · Plastic Surgeons

2541 Windguard Cir

(813) 929-1600

1 person is looking at this business

Alissa Marie Shulman
5.0
(17) · Healthcare

1950 Arlington St

(941) 366-5476
Reconstructive & Plastic Surgery: Effie Pappas Politis, Md, Abps
5.0
(11) · Plastic Surgeons

1501 S Pinellas Ave

(727) 934-6797
Florida Coastal Plastic Surgery
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

5105 Manatee Ave W

(941) 798-9777
Mician Mila PA
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

3619 W Waters Ave

(813) 932-8866
Eyelid Institute
5.0
(16) · Healthcare

4444 E Fletcher Ave

(813) 971-3846

About

Dr perez specializes in plastic surgery, brazillian butt lift and breast augmentation/lift.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
125 reviews
5106
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
113
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 76 Reviews4.4Google
  • 30 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 19 Reviews4.8Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Olga Garcia on Facebook

4 months ago

12/03/2019, 04:53 AM
Gracias dr Perez estoy muy feliz de haberme decidido elegirlo usted y su personal en esta decisión tan importante en mi vida. Todos siempre han sido muy atentos desde el primer día la verdad que me he sentido como en familia. No soy persona que le guste escribir comentarios pero estoy muy feliz con los resultados.
Nick / Constance on Healthgrades

4 months ago

11/19/2019, 08:47 AM
Doctor has some very shady business practices. My wife and I paid a deposit for her surgery and she didnt pass the medical clearance and they kept our $795, saying it was non-refundable. We understand if WE cancelled the surgery then it was non-refundable, but the DOCTOR cancelled the surgery, that money should be refunded. Doctor refused to speak with us, front desk staff claims they "can't do anything" and office manager is inept. Wouldn't return phone calls. BUYER BEWARE - ONE STAR - SHADY BUSINESS PRACTICE. And we aren't the only ones. We had several friends go to Dr. Perez, he cancelled surgery before the date, and KEPT THE MONEY. Must have needed a new Porsche. DO NOT GIVE THIS OFFICE YOUR MONEY.
Respond to negative reviews
Rodriguez Sofía on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2019, 03:44 AM
No estoy feliz con mi cirugía , no quedo como pence Creo no fueron atentos de buscar que el trabajo se viera bien
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/25/2019, 04:48 AM
All I can say I was pleased with everything from day one.. great service staff members go above and beyond.. Dr Perez is good at what he does to transform your look !! PLEASED
Zaira Legramanti Simonetti on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2018, 06:40 AM
I couldnt have asked for a bettter experience! Dr Jaime Perez has been great from pre-surgery and throughout the recovery process. The surgery in general was an easy process, and recovery has been better than I imagined! I would recommend Dr. Perez to anyone considering cosmetic surgery hands down. I’m very happy with the result.
Wendy Abreu-Pons on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 01:14 AM
Fantastic Doctor & Practice! Everyone is so welcoming and professional. If you are looking for honest opinions with doctors that truly care for you, your health, and your results ... YOU NEED TO COME HERE! I've had 2 procedures at the plastic surgery center of Tampa and i wouldn't go anywhere else!
Tiffany Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2018, 08:45 AM
Just plain horrible
Respond to negative reviews
Sasha Tucker Attia on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2018, 06:02 AM
I gave birth in August 2015 and it left me with an abdominal hernia and saggy skin. I had a tummy tuck done by Dr Perez 1 yr ago April 2017. It was the best decision I ever made!! From my first consultation, Dr Perez and his team made me feel very comfortable. The actual experience of my surgery could not have been better, his office is always busy but I never felt rushed and they answered any concerns or questions I had promptly. I am a registered nurse, I was very cautious in choosing Dr Perez. I did extensive research and I felt like I was in good hands. I finally have my confidence back!
Gabriela on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 08:27 AM
Dr Perez and his staff are great to work with, very friendly and caring. He is a very talented surgeon and his results exceeded my expectations
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.