Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jade Chinese Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Chinese|Albuquerque, NM 87113

8001 Wyoming Blvd NE, Ste C4, Albuquerque, NM 87113

(505) 822-8802

http://jadechineserestaurantnm.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monica Wainio on Facebook

9 months ago

10/14/2020, 06:45 AM
Incredible food!! Chef’s Specialties #3 & #5 are our favorites!! #3 Special Chow Mein (pan fried noodles with BBQ Pork, Tender Chicken & Shrimp. #5 Sizzling Mixed Seafood. Tried the Hot & Sour Soup tonight. Love it! You won’t be disappointed with the food or the kind service!
Kat Perea on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 06:33 AM
Legit the best Chinese food I’ve ever had. I took my family which includes a spirited toddler and they gave him cookies and things to munch on while we were waiting for our food. Such wonderful service and welcoming atmosphere.
Matthew Gilman on Foursquare

8 years ago

12/02/2013, 00:52 AM
Staff is amazing and the food is pretty great.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Brett Booth on Foursquare

8 years ago

07/03/2013, 02:37 AM
Among the best Chinese food in the Albuquerque area. In the ranks of Fortune Cookie and Chine Kitchen.
Brooke Prichard on Foursquare

9 years ago

04/19/2012, 01:12 AM
Try the egg rolls, egg drop soup and iced tea!
Josh Eden on Foursquare

10 years ago

11/19/2011, 00:32 AM
Love the chicken potstickers!!
John Foster on Foursquare

10 years ago

11/16/2011, 01:29 AM
I love the orange chicken!
momofdaats5 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

09/12/2009, 01:22 AM
This is the best chineese I have had in New Mexico. The resteraunt is fabulouse. The people are wonderful and the price is great!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.