Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jade Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
333 reviews
|Chinese|Denver, CO 80227

5600 W Dartmouth Ave #101, Ste 100, Denver, CO 80227

(303) 985-3180

http://www.cafe-jade.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(7) · Chinese

10761 E Alameda Ave

(303) 364-2888
4.4
(471) · Restaurants

8770 Wadsworth Blvd # P

(303) 422-8353
4.4
(286) · Chinese

481 CO-105

(719) 481-1936
4.3
(232) · Restaurants

2500 E Arapahoe Rd

(303) 795-7977

1 person is looking at this business

4.3
(468) · Restaurants

15280 E Hampden Ave

(303) 766-1489

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
333 reviews
5213
  
462
  
322
  
212
  
122
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 327 Reviews4.3Google
  • 3 Reviews4.3Insider Pages
  • 1 Review4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dawn H. on Citysearch

4 years ago

10/04/2017, 18:20 PM
The food here is so so. Nothing great about it. The fried items are always over done and too hard too eat. They always tend to forget the sauces that you order. For the third time I have been charged a tip when I always pay the driver in cash. One of those times I was charged was when I stopped in to pick up my food. This is a sham and I am positive that I am not this only one this is happening too.
brooketucker on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/21/2013, 12:49 PM
Keith M. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/02/2009, 18:33 PM
Jade Cafe is the BEST Best Chines Food in Colorado. Won't eat Chines anywhere else. Large portions, always have to split a plate. Great prices. Family owned and treats customers like family
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
jasonanderson2099 on Citysearch

14 years ago

08/05/2007, 14:53 PM
Great for the typical chinese loving student – Ok first things first. I go to Westwood College on Hampden and Sheridan. One of the big staples is you can't miss class PERIOD. So finding a good cheap oriental place that isn't Tokyo Joes or Panda Express is kinda hard. With this place I think I found it. I usually come when the Lunch Special is in effect. Now there is two ways you can enjoy this. First You either order it take out or...... Dine in. Now if you're with a group of five or six your going to be taking up a good chunk of the seating here. Ok... It's cramped, but considering the excellent meal eatting out or if your with a few friends this is something you can ignore. Another thing to note is no matter how busy it is you are able to get your lunch or dinner within 4 to 10 minutes. If it takes longer they always apologize and give ya a few egg rolls or a few cream cheese wontons to make ammends. The portions are also excellent as well. I only been able to finish a meal a few times and that's when i'm suffering a studying fast.
Tim C. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

07/22/2007, 06:03 AM
Good stuff We have found the Jade Cafe to be the best in the Bear Valley area. The food is good, the price reasonable, and the delivery time short. Have never ate in here, always delivery, and it beats any Chinese delivery in the area.
Jennifer S. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

05/03/2007, 03:49 AM
Best Chinese I've grown up in the Bear Valley area and have gone to school with some of the owners kids. So this was always the most conveient place to go for Chinese. When I moved away I realized just how good the food was. They have the best Sesame Chicken I've ever had and Combination Fried Rice is yummy too. Their Egg Rolls are to die for. I also love the setting their also. You feel as though you are part of their family.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.