Logo White
Watch Demo

Jade Acupuncture

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Wellness|Portland, OR 97209

1920 NW Lovejoy St, Portland, OR 97209

(503) 417-1774

https://www.jadeacupuncturepdx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

715 SW Morrison St #907

(503) 294-0162

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Acupuncture

728 NE Dekum St

(503) 741-9436

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(52) · Wellness

4605 NE Fremont St Suite 209C

(503) 522-2872

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Acupuncture

811 NW 20th Ave #203

(503) 227-2127

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Acupuncture

2025 SE Jefferson St #106

(503) 886-9708

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

4838 NE Sandy Blvd #210

(971) 235-1377

3 people are looking at this business

About

Jade Acupuncture specializes in the treatment of internal and chronic imbalances with Acupuncture, Chinese Herbal Medicine, Naturopathy, and Massage Therapy. Our excellent team of practitioners is experienced in the treatment of autoimmune disease, headaches (including migraines), womens health issues (menstrual pain, pms, menopause, infertility, postpartum care, etc)as well as digestive issues, fatigue, insomnia and allergies. Call us for a free 20 minutes consultation with one of our practitioners to learn how we can help you. Our wonderful massage therapist specializes in therapeutic massage, deep tissue massage, aroma therapy, hot stones, reflexology, and manual lymph node drainage.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pati Price-Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2017, 12:55 PM
Pain free for the first time in weeks. Clarissa is Amazing!
Clare Carver on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2016, 00:14 AM
Clarissa has been our primary healthcare provider now for years - she is crucial to our health and stability !
Shelley Sloan on Facebook

6 years ago

12/26/2013, 02:54 AM
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Dean Campbell on Facebook

7 years ago

11/30/2013, 10:05 AM
Amber Samuel on Facebook

7 years ago

11/28/2013, 01:03 AM
sallita on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/25/2010, 02:13 AM
If you want to be healthy, look no further – I've been a patient of Clarissa Smith for almost 10 years. With a combination of acupuncture, herbs and nutritional coaching she resolved chronic pain and health issues after MDs told me there was nothing I could do but take pain meds and have surgery. This included help with endometriosis (I'm no longer in pain) and migraines (used to get them monthly for several days and now, rarely). She's also helped with seasonal allergies, menopausal symptoms, back pain, speeding the healing process after an injury and much more! Other practioners in the office are also great, such as Libby Cozza for massage.
Kay Robbins on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/22/2010, 12:19 PM
Dedicated to Total-Body Health – I have been a patient of Clarissa Smith, Licensed Acupuncturist at Jade Acupuncture, since 2001, when my primary care physician recommended that I consult her because chronic pain from degenerative and herniated cervical vertebra, migraine headaches, and bicipital tendinitis was not responding to traditional Western therapies. After my first visit with Clarissa, the headaches subsided, and the neck pain and tendinitis responded positively. After my positive experience, my husband sought her help with cluster, migraine, and tension headaches, and they were eliminated. Clarissa is a conscientious and knowledgeable professional who is extremely observant and intuitive in her assessments and individualized treatment plans. Her extensive training and skills also have provided me with relief from digestive problems, sciatica pain, stress, upper respiratory issues, and women’s health concerns. Clarissa’s approach focuses on the whole body, and she is a relentless advocate for solving each patient’s issues.
Irend on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/22/2010, 04:10 AM
Healing and Relaxing – I appeared at Jade Acupuncture after a friend encouraged me to seek advice about my lower back/stomach pain. It was my first experience with an acupuncturist. Clarissa saw me that day. She gave me a complete consultation, treatment, herbs and a plan for follow-up. I did get better. Great first experience! The clinic and staff are delightful.
Renee Sills on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/22/2010, 03:19 AM
Wonderful Clinic – Every appointment I've had at Jade Acupuncture has been satisfying and effective. The staff and owner are friendly, attentive and highly trained. Both acupuncturists are excellent in preparing Chinese herbal remedies and I believe they are one of the few in Portland that are so knowledgeable. Their massage therapists are also very skilled and friendly. The clinic is beautiful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.