Logo White
Watch Demo

Jacob's Sedan & Limousine Service

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Transportation Services|Baltimore, MD 21215

3200 Barrington Rd, Baltimore, MD 21215

(410) 581-2930

http://jacobservice.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

More about Jacob's Sedan and Limousine Service Limo Service, Airport Transportation, Sedan Service, Limousine Service, Reliable Limo Service

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 12 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Precilla Mckinney on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2014, 07:53 AM
Gary C. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/18/2012, 00:40 AM
Thank you!
I would recommend you use Jacob's Sedan & Limousine Service. We booked airport transfers for our wedding guests and wedding day transfers.Their drivers and staff are professional and deliver great value.I would recommend you use Jacob's Sedan & Limousine Service.
Dinko Z. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/22/2012, 02:13 AM
Excellent
Amazing limo services!!! I just wanted to say how incredibly greatful we are to your company for making our anniversary so memorable. Our 2 hour limo ride and amazing,perfect and friendly service was truly appreciated
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Joseph R. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/22/2012, 00:31 AM
Available and flexible.
Great limo services and very nice car. The driver ( I just can`t remember his name) was very accommodating and patient with our party and overall service was a great value.
Michael D. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/15/2012, 02:17 AM
Incredible !
Airport transportation not only for milionares. As far as I knew only very rich people could afford limousine services from and to the airport but when I was told about the priices offerd by Jacob's Sedan & Limousine Service I decided to try them. It was my first time on limo ever and I really liked it and as I said the price wasn`t so bad.
Keith F. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

08/03/2012, 01:55 AM
Amazing service
Just wanted to send a quick thank you for the excellent service we received for our wedding. The attention to detail was appreciated. I will definitely recommend your company without hesitation.
Frank S. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

08/01/2012, 01:50 AM
Great Service
I will recommend your service to others who may inquire and also will use your company when I need a limousine again.
jimmy k. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

08/01/2012, 01:11 AM
Exceptional!
Everything was wonderful! All of the guests were impressed. And, YES, we would (and will) recommend you to everyone we know.
Dave L. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/06/2011, 05:58 AM
Thank you again for your great service.
The service you provided was excellent. Jacob, who helped with the reservation was great. he thought of every little detail. Thank you again for your great service.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.