Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jackson Pool Service

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
37 reviews
|Pool Cleaners|Fort Myers, MO 33913

13401 Rickenbacker Pkwy, Unit 2, Fort Myers, MO 33913

(239) 425-0300

https://www.jacksonpoolservice.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(10) · Pool Cleaners

5215 Reading Road

(281) 305-9162

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Pool Cleaners

5804 Franklin Ave

(515) 277-0262

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Home Services

1861 SW 65th Ave

(561) 667-9966

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

3707 Manchaca Rd

(512) 909-7002
5.0
(5) · Pool Cleaners

7052 S Copper Bloom Ave

(520) 307-5808
5.0
(2) · Home Services

3344 W Walsh Pl

(720) 253-9496

7 people are looking at this business

About

Jackson Pool Service has over 65 years experience and is voted #1 in Fort Myers, Bonita Springs, Estero & Naples, Florida five years in a row for weekly pool service, pool repair, leak repair, new pool construction, and pool renovations. Call us for all your pool, spa and fountain service needs in Lee and Collier County.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
3.9
37 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 4 Reviews2.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frankie DuPre' on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2019, 01:37 AM
Please do your homework before hiring Rich Hudec to do your pool repairs . At the very least google his name it’s an interesting read. Please learn from my mistake and hire a reputable company.
John Maturo on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2019, 12:22 PM
They did a upgrade to our Aqua link pool control we are very happy and works as expected,Adam was great
Deborah M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/12/2019, 14:16 PM
We have utilized Jackson Pools for a couple of years to clean and service our pool. In the past we had good service and knowledgeable technicians. In the last few months this has changed. New and techs totally lacking in knowledge. The person who came today spoke minimal English. He did not know that we had a copper silver ionizing system and had already put a large amount of chlorine and sulfuric acid in my pool. Also the owner, Rich stopped by 3 weeks ago and said he would give us an estimate for resurfacing. Despite calls and an e-mail for the estimate did not receive one. Used to be good but the “award winning “ pool service reviews are old and I do not believe are still valid. Today after finally speaking to him he made no offer to make any amends.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Shelly Anne Ross Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2018, 10:59 AM
They provide top shelf pool service. Their customer service always goes that extra step to ensure everyone is satisfied. You will not find a total package with all aspects met like Jackson Pool Service.
Shelly A Ross on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2018, 01:09 AM
They provide top shelf pool service. Their customer service always goes that extra step to ensure everyone is satisfied. You will not find a total package with all aspects met like Jackson Pool Service.
Ronald Joseph on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2018, 02:08 AM
Patience R. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/23/2017, 10:52 AM
We hired Jackson Pools because they said they were the best, offering the highest quality work and would have our pool complete in 6-8 weeks. They were paid in full ($70k) in error by our mortgage company April of 2017, prior to any work taking place. We recently asked for a refund of funds for such work that has yet to take place so we could then pay according to our contract, however that was denied. We are going on 13 weeks and we are only half way through. This has been an unfortunate and disappointing experience due to Jackson Pools lack of due diligence. Rich Hudec, General manager, has made absolutely no attempt to make our situation right or apologize, he instead became hostile. His actions reflect and define himself and the company he represents. We went into this with the highest hopes, however can not say this has been a good experience. With all the other options available and based on my personal experience I strongly recommend using another company. *** NEVER PAY PRIOR TO WORK BEING COMPLETE. ALWAYS HAVE A START AND END DATE IN THE CONTRACT YOU SIGN OUTLINING FINANCIAL RESTITUTION SHOULD IT GO BEYOND THE DUE DATE.***
Respond to negative reviews
Robin Hull on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2017, 01:29 AM
Worst service and customer service I have EVER had!! Owner Rich wants to tell you all about nice house in Naples and nice car he drives. But needs to work on his customer service skills as well! Then I see his criminal background and it all makes sense!! BEWARE!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Becca F. on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/21/2016, 06:59 AM
We called and had them come out to do leak detection for our pool and hot tub. The repair man was knowledgeable and also took the time to clean our filter system which looked a mess thanks to our current pool cleaners. We have changed pool cleaning companies based on this experience to Jackson Pools.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.