Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jackson Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
500 reviews
|Orthodontists|Charlotte, NC 28278

13527 Steelecroft Pkwy C, Ste C, Charlotte, NC 28278

(704) 464-0696

https://www.drjacksonsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
5.0
(429) · Orthodontists

319 Coddle Market Dr NW Suite 130

(704) 793-1414
5.0
(654) · Dental

3036 Senna Dr

(704) 321-5965
5.0
(1905) · Orthodontists

1610 E Marion St #200

(704) 482-8934
5.0
(135) · Orthodontists

418 West Warren Street

(704) 487-9399
5.0
(122) · Orthodontists

309 S Sharon Amity Rd

(980) 819-8000
About

Don't hesitate to call Jackson Orthodontics in Charlotte, NC. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
500 reviews
5433
  
411
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
49 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jennifer Pressley review for Jackson Orthodontics
Jennifer Pressley on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2017, 03:30 AM
Cryssy L Small review for Jackson Orthodontics
Cryssy L Small on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2017, 17:00 PM
LaSaunda Logan review for Jackson Orthodontics
LaSaunda Logan on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2017, 05:07 AM
It's always a pleasure with Jackson's Orthodontics! Classy, clean, and quality!
Business Response:

Thank you for the very kind words!!

Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Robin Solomon Curry review for Jackson Orthodontics
Robin Solomon Curry on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2017, 02:02 AM
Komal Patel review for Jackson Orthodontics
Komal Patel on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2017, 05:25 AM
Dr Jackson and his staff are awesome, so friendly and knowledgeable. My son has had a great Ortho experience so far. Oh and Dr Jackson throws the best movie nights too!! �
Shacana Kimble review for Jackson Orthodontics
Shacana Kimble on Facebook

5 years ago

06/01/2017, 02:47 AM
My son had a great experience and the staff were warm and welcoming. He was really nervous but they kept him calm and relax the whole time. I just love the atmosphere
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review! He was a pleasure to treat. Hopefully he is feeling great today!

LeTisha Johnson review for Jackson Orthodontics
LeTisha Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/02/2017, 04:42 AM
Kim Kyle-Trejos review for Jackson Orthodontics
Kim Kyle-Trejos on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2017, 04:38 AM
Dr. Jackson and his entire staff are very nice and helpful. Teresa went over all the costs and insurance coverage, before I signed anything. She is very detailed. I did get other quotes from orthodontists in our area and since most were around a similar price, I told my daughter she could pick who she liked best. She did not hesitate to choose Dr. Jackson. She was instantly comfortable with Dr. Jackson, the kids love him, and we are very happy to be with his practice.
Kim Hinson Bailey review for Jackson Orthodontics
Kim Hinson Bailey on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2017, 03:58 AM
This place is amazing. Dr. Jackson and his staff are so friendly and personable. I took Sydney for her braces consult and she ended up getting them on the same day. Katie was great. She explained each step of the process from beginning to end. She made Sydney feel very comfortable. Dr. Jackson and his assistant Jennie had Sydney's braces on within 30 minutes. This place gives everyone VIP treatment and I recommend them highly to any young person requiring orthodontic services.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.