Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jackson Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
490 reviews
|Orthodontists|Charlotte, NC 28278

13527 Steelecroft Pkwy C, Ste C, Charlotte, NC 28278

(704) 464-0696

https://www.drjacksonsmiles.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(366) · Orthodontists

319 Coddle Market Dr NW Suite 130

(704) 793-1414
5.0
(1886) · Orthodontists

1610 E Marion St #200

(704) 482-8934

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(622) · Dental

3036 Senna Dr

(704) 321-5965

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(109) · Orthodontists

418 West Warren Street

(704) 487-9399
5.0
(112) · Orthodontists

309 S Sharon Amity Rd

(980) 819-8000
About

Don't hesitate to call Jackson Orthodontics in Charlotte, NC. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
490 reviews
5423
  
411
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
49 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shealeen Kelly Fox review for Jackson Orthodontics
Shealeen Kelly Fox on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2017, 01:09 AM
Lisa Dennis review for Jackson Orthodontics
Lisa Dennis on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2017, 05:24 AM
Dr. Jackson is a great orthodontist that is very active in the community.
Heidi Darling Leonard review for Jackson Orthodontics
Heidi Darling Leonard on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2017, 03:11 AM
We had a great experience with Dr. Jackson and his staff. So glad we chose him for my daughter's braces. I would definitely recommend Dr. Jackson and his staff.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Belle Giselle review for Jackson Orthodontics
Belle Giselle on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2017, 04:23 AM
Dr. Jackson had Exceptional chair side manners �Wonderful and loving staff.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words!

Kendy Oxford Neill review for Jackson Orthodontics
Kendy Oxford Neill on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2017, 04:51 AM
Danielle Burgess Reap review for Jackson Orthodontics
Danielle Burgess Reap on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2017, 01:16 AM
Everyone was courteous, knowledgeable & patient! Thank you all!
Greg Ohanian review for Jackson Orthodontics
Greg Ohanian on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2017, 02:37 AM
Awesome orthodontist, staff and office! I highly recommend Dr. Jackson.
Angela Stenhouse review for Jackson Orthodontics
Angela Stenhouse on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2017, 12:22 PM
Dr. Jackson and his entire staff treated my children with kindness and with a calm professional demeanor. The office was immaculate and every person there was warm and inviting. Highly recommended!!
Michelle Gullett Finnegan review for Jackson Orthodontics
Michelle Gullett Finnegan on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2017, 04:36 AM
What an amazing experience we had. Came in Friday to get get X-rays and talk to Dr. Jackson about the braces for my son. I was so surprised they were able to get the braces on the same day. But what impressed me even more was when my son got a little worried they offered to let us come back that same day. The girl that put his braces on was so patient and talked him through the whole process. I can not tell you how impressed I was with the entire process.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words! We hope he is doing great with getting adjusted to his braces! We look forward to seeing you guys soon

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.