Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jackson Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
490 reviews
|Orthodontists|Charlotte, NC 28278

13527 Steelecroft Pkwy C, Ste C, Charlotte, NC 28278

(704) 464-0696

https://www.drjacksonsmiles.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(366) · Orthodontists

319 Coddle Market Dr NW Suite 130

(704) 793-1414
5.0
(1886) · Orthodontists

1610 E Marion St #200

(704) 482-8934

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(622) · Dental

3036 Senna Dr

(704) 321-5965

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(109) · Orthodontists

418 West Warren Street

(704) 487-9399
5.0
(112) · Orthodontists

309 S Sharon Amity Rd

(980) 819-8000
About

Don't hesitate to call Jackson Orthodontics in Charlotte, NC. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
490 reviews
5423
  
411
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
49 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charles Barry review for Jackson Orthodontics
Charles Barry on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2018, 02:57 AM
Tonya Little-Reid review for Jackson Orthodontics
Tonya Little-Reid on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 04:19 AM
Although I had to travel about 45 minutes out of the way they had EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, they were very PROFESSIONAL and RESPECTFUL of my time.... Appt at 12, photos , consult and financial piece all done within 30 minuets. #SWEEEEEET...
Stacey Paguaga review for Jackson Orthodontics
Stacey Paguaga on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2018, 03:56 AM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Brittany Welborn review for Jackson Orthodontics
Brittany Welborn on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2018, 01:01 AM
Crystal Cofie review for Jackson Orthodontics
Crystal Cofie on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2018, 04:03 AM
Chrissy Cowley Williams review for Jackson Orthodontics
Chrissy Cowley Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2017, 02:21 AM
My daughter lost her retainers one week after getting her braces off. Dr Jackson came in on a Sunday (New Years Eve) to make new ones. We are grateful and he is truly the best!
Coleen Essman Bridges review for Jackson Orthodontics
Coleen Essman Bridges on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2017, 02:05 AM
FANTASTIC customer service and attention to detail. We could not be happier with our choice of Orthodontists. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. A couple of times we have needed something when the office is closed and if someone was there they helped us. I would give 100 stars if that was an option!
Amy Jarrell Faile review for Jackson Orthodontics
Amy Jarrell Faile on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2017, 03:18 AM
Both my boys are patients and they can’t wait to go for visits! The staff is amazing - so personable and friendly. Dr Jackson is the best ever! He connects to the kids and parents and makes you feel so comfortable. He explains everything so that you understand what is happening each step along the way. His support of our community is such a HUGE plus. He goes above and beyond in every way.
Business Response:

Thank you for such kind words!! We are so thankful to have great families in our practice

Shawn Byrd review for Jackson Orthodontics
Shawn Byrd on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 01:02 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.