Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jackson Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
488 reviews
|Orthodontists|Charlotte, NC 28278

13527 Steelecroft Pkwy C, Ste C, Charlotte, NC 28278

(704) 464-0696

https://www.drjacksonsmiles.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
5.0
(362) · Orthodontists

319 Coddle Market Dr NW Suite 130

(704) 793-1414
5.0
(618) · Dental

3036 Senna Dr

(704) 321-5965

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1883) · Orthodontists

1610 E Marion St #200

(704) 482-8934

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(106) · Orthodontists

418 West Warren Street

(704) 487-9399
5.0
(110) · Orthodontists

309 S Sharon Amity Rd

(980) 819-8000
About

Don't hesitate to call Jackson Orthodontics in Charlotte, NC. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
488 reviews
5421
  
411
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
49 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamessa Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2018, 04:25 AM
Dr.Jackson and staff are so amazing I was so impress with the length of time my son Tj had to wear his braces and the outcome of his smile is awesome😀😀
Deedee Mitchell Baxter on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2018, 05:28 AM
Dr. Jackson shows his quality of care for his patients the first time you meet him. Professional, knowledgeable, fun and caring are the words to describe the practice at Jackson Orthodontics. They truly care about their patients and the beautiful smiles they are creating.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Deedee!!

Dominique Moreno on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 05:17 AM
Jackson Orthodontics is highly recommended for all!! They are a great group and very pleasant and professional!! Also a lot of outside community activities for the family and they also donate to local charities!!
Business Response:

Thank you for kind words

Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Tasha Eure on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2018, 03:04 AM
Dr. Jacskon and his staff made me feel comfortable through out the whole process and I am very pleased with how my teeth turned out.
Erika Dennison on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2018, 01:17 AM
Dr. Jackson is amazing. My son had a very difficult time when getting his expander put in, he was very upset and emotional. That evening Dr. Jackson called me during his personal time to check in on him since he wasn't the one to personally see him that day. He went above and beyond and that is what makes Dr. Jackson stand out from the rest.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words!

Dar-strick David on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 05:34 AM
I didn’t know what to expect when I went in to have my exam but immediately upon walking in it felt like a family environment the staff was very friendly Dr Jackson and his staff were very knowledgeable,efficient and it didn’t seem like I was walking and someone wanted to see how much money they could get you to spend .. I don’t have insurance and I’m also a Military Veteran none of they stood in the way of me getting treatment they have ways to make sure everyone is seen and it’s cost effective..Great to see a civilian Doctor that’s military friendly I’d recommend this place 10 times and I have not gotten my braces on yet
Robert M. Bielata on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2018, 01:38 AM
Best Orthodontist around!!! No doubt!
Carmenlita Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2018, 02:33 AM
Everyone is so friendly and professional, Dr. Jackson is awesome. I felt so at ease getting my braces!
Business Response:

Thank you for such kind words!!!

Felicia Ganter on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2018, 04:59 AM
We love Dr Jackson and staff!! Our daughters smile is transforming beautifully!! Thank you!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.