Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jackson Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
488 reviews
|Orthodontists|Charlotte, NC 28278

13527 Steelecroft Pkwy C, Ste C, Charlotte, NC 28278

(704) 464-0696

https://www.drjacksonsmiles.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
5.0
(362) · Orthodontists

319 Coddle Market Dr NW Suite 130

(704) 793-1414
5.0
(618) · Dental

3036 Senna Dr

(704) 321-5965

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1883) · Orthodontists

1610 E Marion St #200

(704) 482-8934

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(106) · Orthodontists

418 West Warren Street

(704) 487-9399
5.0
(109) · Orthodontists

309 S Sharon Amity Rd

(980) 819-8000
About

Don't hesitate to call Jackson Orthodontics in Charlotte, NC. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
488 reviews
5421
  
411
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
49 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cameron Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 06:25 AM
Absolutely incredible company!
Laieasa Mcgriff on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2019, 12:46 PM
I love everyone there everyone was so nice😘
Marcus Hutchison on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2019, 10:24 AM
Great GREAT ORTHODONTIST 🦷 AMAZING TEAM!!!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Becky Frisina Williamson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2019, 07:27 AM
Our family loves Dr. Jackson. Not only is he amazing at what he does with his care and attentiveness to his patients but he also has a wonderful staff. Everyone has always been so nice to work with from the moment we enter the office until we leave. However, what we love even more is how involved he is in the community! He has sponsored my son's football team, his school...his involvement in the community is everywhere and he genuinely cares for the families of this community. How blessed we are to have him as an orthodontist and as a role model for our children!
Jen Cowell Brink on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 16:05 PM
We haven’t been patients long, but I have been impressed with Dr. Jackson and his staff. Everyone is very friendly and easy to deal with. Especially like the fact that Dr. Jackson is so involved in the community of his patients. I’ve heard and I have seen first hand of his involvement. Proud to see someone support the community as well as he does! Not only is he a great orthodontist but a great role model for these kids!
Latisha Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 06:58 AM
The best place to come for braces. I had 3 family members to get their braces today (oldest son, youngest son and even their father) ☺️ The staff is so friendly and nice, makes you feel like you are at home. Dr. Jackson is the best and even has excellent sense of humor. This office is well designed and kid friendly. Even has a theatre section. They have several options for payments so its actually affordable for a beautiful smile.
Stephanie Batsell on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2019, 04:21 AM
Dr. Jackson is so friendly and easy to talk to . My son got his braces on the same day as the consultation!! So glad we came here. Great first impression. Looking forward to the journey
Connie Brooks Hines on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 00:49 AM
Friendly staff. Dr. Jackson is very nice and the office has a fun atmosphere. You can tell it's a good place to work they really care about their patients.
Mari Sawtelle on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2019, 12:25 PM
Dr. Alfred M. Jackson is wonderful Orthodontist and the entire team is exceptionally caring. The most important thing which many people don't understand is it's not just straightening your teeth but knowing your bite is right for the lifetime of functioning. It's well worth the investment and time to do it right, so it won't cost you even more down the road. I give them 5 stars and recommend them to everyone!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.