Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jackson Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
488 reviews
|Orthodontists|Charlotte, NC 28278

13527 Steelecroft Pkwy C, Ste C, Charlotte, NC 28278

(704) 464-0696

https://www.drjacksonsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
5.0
(359) · Orthodontists

319 Coddle Market Dr NW Suite 130

(704) 793-1414
5.0
(1877) · Orthodontists

1610 E Marion St #200

(704) 482-8934

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(614) · Dental

3036 Senna Dr

(704) 321-5965

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(109) · Orthodontists

309 S Sharon Amity Rd

(980) 819-8000
5.0
(104) · Orthodontists

418 West Warren Street

(704) 487-9399
About

Don't hesitate to call Jackson Orthodontics in Charlotte, NC. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
488 reviews
5421
  
411
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
49 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Stoffel on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 01:13 AM
We had our first visit today and I m looking forward to working with Dr Jackson and his entire staff. They were amazing
Anthony Cintron on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 12:06 PM
LITERALLY the best group of people ever! Nice is an understatement for each and every one of them. You actually look forward to your appointments. They make you feel like part of their family. I’m happy to have gotten my braces off after 2-1/2 years but honestly I’ll miss the whole staff. This is the only place I would ever recommend to anyone 100%. Thanks for everything you have done for me. You would never know how happy a smile could make a person feel until you can finally smile with your mouth open! 😁
Heathir McElroy Speet on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 13:59 PM
We love Dr Jackson and his team! Navigating my son’s ortho needs has been a very easy and enjoyable experience so far. Highly recommend them!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Angeline Costa on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 10:57 AM
Always a pleasure!!! My kids love Dr. Jackson and his wonderful staff!
Rosalba Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 02:43 AM
Dr. Jackson is so professional. But he is so good with kids and teenagers. His staff is wonderful! I would absolutely recommend him!!
Jean Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 01:17 AM
Dr. Jackson and his team are all outstanding professionals. They are passionate about your smile. My son has already completed his braces over a year ago, but I am still being corrected. My wife compliments me on my smile and how straight my teeth are often. She tells me how handsome I am etc! Its new life for an aging man. He still asks about my son! He will ensure you get your money’s worth. No matter how many extra adjustments are needed, lost cases, or offering a plan for lost retainers, which we have used. They also communicate well regarding insurance, and scheduling matters. His team will not stop until you are straight!!
Cedric Bradford on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 07:29 AM
Great! Experience ENTIRE crew is AMAZING ‼️‼️the best in town!! HighLy recommended ‼️‼️
JoAnna Almond Harrigan on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 04:42 AM
Love Dr. Jackson. He created a plan for my sons tricky situation and is following through perfectly and adjusting as needed. And all of his staff is great and super sweet with both my son and I!
Luciana Faguaga Sosa on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 04:21 AM
The best orthodontist in Charlotte! Short wait time, awesome staff, great results! Dr. Jackson is awesome!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.