Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jackson Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
490 reviews
|Orthodontists|Charlotte, NC 28278

13527 Steelecroft Pkwy C, Ste C, Charlotte, NC 28278

(704) 464-0696

https://www.drjacksonsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(366) · Orthodontists

319 Coddle Market Dr NW Suite 130

(704) 793-1414
5.0
(1886) · Orthodontists

1610 E Marion St #200

(704) 482-8934

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(622) · Dental

3036 Senna Dr

(704) 321-5965

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(109) · Orthodontists

418 West Warren Street

(704) 487-9399
5.0
(112) · Orthodontists

309 S Sharon Amity Rd

(980) 819-8000
About

Don't hesitate to call Jackson Orthodontics in Charlotte, NC. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
490 reviews
5423
  
411
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
49 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacey R. review for Jackson Orthodontics
Stacey R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/10/2014, 03:41 AM
From the very first time we walked into Dr. Jackson's office to the last, it has been a lovely and positive experience for all the members of our family. We were always greeted with a smile, Dr. Jackson always took time to talk with us and show us the progression of Erin's teeth. The office is clean, organized, and we hardly ever had to wait long at all. I was also impressed that when I would call for a question, Dr. Jackson would personally call me right back. We couldn't be happier with the experience and Erin's beautiful teeth. Our son is next! Thank you Dr. Jackson and staff! You are wonderful!
Jennifer W. review for Jackson Orthodontics
Jennifer W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/10/2014, 02:46 AM
Dr Jackson and staff are great. They have made the experience of braces for my son affordable, easy to schedule, and fun.
Tricia Brown review for Jackson Orthodontics
Tricia Brown on Facebook

7 years ago

10/22/2014, 05:23 AM
Love Jackson Orthodontics. Me and my son had a wonderful experience. Dr. Jackson is caring and treats eat person with special attention. I highly recommend them for children and adults.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Marina Layug review for Jackson Orthodontics
Marina Layug on Facebook

7 years ago

10/20/2014, 04:09 AM
The best Orthodontic!
Karey P. Matthews review for Jackson Orthodontics
Karey P. Matthews on Facebook

7 years ago

09/08/2014, 04:01 AM
Sharn Moore Daughtry review for Jackson Orthodontics
Sharn Moore Daughtry on Facebook

7 years ago

07/23/2014, 07:34 AM
Dr Jackson and his staff is AMAZING! His office is very family friendly. He and his staff get to know each patient and I was overly impressed with his personal hand written Welcome Card as well as the follow up call. I definately recommend!
Claudia Casas review for Jackson Orthodontics
Claudia Casas on Facebook

7 years ago

07/21/2014, 03:56 AM
I know Dr. Jackson and part of his staff from another office and have always been pleased with his care and service towards my daughters treatment! Recently got to visit his office and rest of the staff and have to say it was an amazing experience! Best review I can give is that I just relocated to Raleigh and even though I was given excellent referrals , I will still drive to Charlotte to be part of Jackson Orthodontics. I have just started second treatment with my middle child and will continue driving to receive such amazing service from Dr Jackson and all his Staff.
Nick Ruck review for Jackson Orthodontics
Nick Ruck on Facebook

7 years ago

07/19/2014, 01:36 AM
Dr Jackson has changed my life so thanks
Sharon Belfield Davis review for Jackson Orthodontics
Sharon Belfield Davis on Facebook

7 years ago

07/15/2014, 06:35 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.