Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jackson Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
490 reviews
|Orthodontists|Charlotte, NC 28278

13527 Steelecroft Pkwy C, Ste C, Charlotte, NC 28278

(704) 464-0696

https://www.drjacksonsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(366) · Orthodontists

319 Coddle Market Dr NW Suite 130

(704) 793-1414
5.0
(1886) · Orthodontists

1610 E Marion St #200

(704) 482-8934

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(622) · Dental

3036 Senna Dr

(704) 321-5965

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(109) · Orthodontists

418 West Warren Street

(704) 487-9399
5.0
(112) · Orthodontists

309 S Sharon Amity Rd

(980) 819-8000
About

Don't hesitate to call Jackson Orthodontics in Charlotte, NC. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
490 reviews
5423
  
411
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
49 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tynan I. review for Jackson Orthodontics
Tynan I. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/16/2014, 01:11 AM
Dr. Jackson and staff are not only an important part of the Steele Creek community, but make receiving orthodontic treatment actually fun. I became aware of Dr. Jackson's practice though his involvement in my children's schools (before I even started seeking treatment for my pre-teen daughter). Witnessing the friendliness and professionalism of both him and his staff first-hand after seeking treatment for my daughter made me decide to take the plunge and also receive adult braces, myself! Being in this journey together with my daughter has been a very special experience, and I can't think of a practice I'd rather be working with, or know would treat us as well as Jackson Orthodontics. I look forward to continuing to work with them as my daughter and I get closer and closer to our perfect smiles--we love being part of the Jackson Orthodontics family.
Katina D. review for Jackson Orthodontics
Katina D. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/15/2014, 10:16 AM
I've heard the painful stories about braces and was referred to Dr Jackson by my son's teammate parent. His experience getting braces has been less stressful due to the staff's expertise and Dr Jackson's professionalism and the way he gets to know his patients. Jesiah enjoys the atmosphere of the office even on the days he's getting a new wire!
Toshia S. review for Jackson Orthodontics
Toshia S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/12/2014, 07:41 AM
From the beginning this practice has been amazing. The consultation was wonderful and informative. Dr. Jackson made sure that I was comfortable with the information we were going over. The entire staff has always been friendly. Dr. Jackson and techs are wonderful and conversational during adjustments. They even remember past conversations- what a way to make someone feel like more than a patient! Even when there seemed to be staff changes everyone that joined this family has been wonderful. Life happens and they totally understand. I have been late on a few occasions and they worked me back in. I don't make it a point to be late, but it was wonderful to have that understanding from a specialty office. I knew I would have to wait, but they still were so accommodating. I even had my daughter evaluated by Dr. Jackson. I can't forget to mention the extras- Jackson bucks that can be cashed in for treats of a wide sort, the Kuerig is amazing, the fun night and events they have, and last but not least the game system they have. I know that I will bring my children to this practice if and when they need braces! I am so happy for this practice! Every chance I get I tell people where I had my braces placed and how fabulous my experience has been.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Cynthia L. review for Jackson Orthodontics
Cynthia L. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/10/2014, 09:11 AM
If you are looking for a place with excellent service, Jackson Orthodontist is it!! The Dr and staff are always pleasant and very helpful. They wait is never long if there is a wait at all. They are focused on ensuring the patients are at ease. Taking the time to explain everything that will be happening and that the patient understands and Dr Jackson takes a lot pride in his work.
Kristy A. review for Jackson Orthodontics
Kristy A. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/10/2014, 08:58 AM
My son started seeing Dr. Jackson last year and we have nothing but positive feedback for him and his staff! We were always welcomed with a warm, friendly smile and they were very mindful of our time in the office. Dr. Jackson always explained everything upfront and took the time to answer all of our many questions. We love Jackson Orthodontics!
Danielle F. review for Jackson Orthodontics
Danielle F. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/10/2014, 07:29 AM
We could not be happier with our experience with Dr. Jackson and his incredible staff! Two of our three daughters are under Dr. Jackson's care and they both adore him. Have you ever heard a kid say "YAY!" when they hear they have to go to the orthodontist?! My kids do! Even my moody teenage daughter loves going there and my sensitive 11 year old is always happy to go. We are so blessed to have found Dr. Jackson to take care of our girls' teeth!
Mary P. review for Jackson Orthodontics
Mary P. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/10/2014, 06:39 AM
"My youngest son went through the complete process of wearing braces. We were always greeted very professional. The entire staff is helpful and politel. We will always recommend anyone to them."
R M. review for Jackson Orthodontics
R M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/10/2014, 05:36 AM
Dr Jackson and his his staff are simply great! From the beginning with the consultation appointment all the way through they have been very informative, helpful, flexible and friendly. My sons is more confident with smiling since he got his braces thanks to Jackson Orthodonics. I would highly recommend their services.
Ashley M. review for Jackson Orthodontics
Ashley M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/10/2014, 05:00 AM
We absolutely love Dr. Jackson and the team at Jackson Orthodontics! They are always very happy and easy to work with. They are great with the kids and always makes them feel comfortable. We rate them a perfect 10 and we would refer them to all!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.