Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jackson Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
491 reviews
|Orthodontists|Charlotte, NC 28278

13527 Steelecroft Pkwy C, Ste C, Charlotte, NC 28278

(704) 464-0696

https://www.drjacksonsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(366) · Orthodontists

319 Coddle Market Dr NW Suite 130

(704) 793-1414

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1886) · Orthodontists

1610 E Marion St #200

(704) 482-8934
5.0
(622) · Dental

3036 Senna Dr

(704) 321-5965

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(116) · Orthodontists

309 S Sharon Amity Rd

(980) 819-8000
5.0
(116) · Orthodontists

418 West Warren Street

(704) 487-9399
About

Don't hesitate to call Jackson Orthodontics in Charlotte, NC. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
491 reviews
5424
  
411
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
49 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jayla C. review for Jackson Orthodontics
Jayla C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/16/2015, 00:36 AM
I had a great experience In the office today. The staff was very accomidating to my schedule today.
Kevin Bond review for Jackson Orthodontics
Kevin Bond on Facebook

7 years ago

01/29/2015, 06:50 AM
Steven W. review for Jackson Orthodontics
Steven W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/27/2015, 02:21 AM
Jackson Orthodontics has an excellent team and have been very helpful throughout my braces process. I would highly recommend Dr. Jackson and his team!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
L W. review for Jackson Orthodontics
L W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/16/2015, 13:37 PM
i love coming to your office,everyone is so nice,i can't wait to start part 2 of my braces,but my mom said i might have to wait,i don't want to,can't wait for my perfect smile! THANK YOU! CALEB
Michelle Hollingsworth review for Jackson Orthodontics
Michelle Hollingsworth on Facebook

7 years ago

01/11/2015, 02:07 AM
I was pleased with the level of care I received on our first visit. The atmosphere is very calm and relaxed. it helped to make the start of the journey be a positive experience for my child. I really like the reward system because it will help keep my daughter motivated to maintain her braces properly.
Tre' M. review for Jackson Orthodontics
Tre' M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/22/2014, 11:24 AM
Simply put: Five months ago I had crooked teeth and quick to cover my mouth before smiling or laughing. In such a short time after getting braces , I feel more at peace with my laugh and myself. Thanks to Dr. Jackson and his wonderful crew my Laugh"IT " factor has sky rocketed to no return... Who knew something as simple as smiling could change a persons attitude and outlooksso quickly? (I rate this office a 20 out of 10) Thanks a million !!! J.T McSwain
Ben T. review for Jackson Orthodontics
Ben T. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/22/2014, 05:50 AM
Friendly staff, great office, great orthodontist. No complaints here!
Tara R. review for Jackson Orthodontics
Tara R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/18/2014, 05:59 AM
My daughter, Gianna, got her braces in August of this year. She was so scared because all her friends who already had braces told her that when you go back to get them "tightened" that it really hurts. She has not had one appointment that has caused her any pain. Dr Jackson is such a nice person and he works so well with kids. I would never go anywhere else.
Lorena D. review for Jackson Orthodontics
Lorena D. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/16/2014, 02:55 AM
Dr. Jackson is a great doctor, always smiling, kind, thoughtful and generous, in his practice and in our community. He is a mentor to a group of boys from our area and even thou he has no school age children, he also volunteers his time to our local school. Dr. Jackson has many appealing incentives for children and teens to help them do a great job maintaining their teeth and braces. Dr. Jackson does a great job educating the patients and parents about everything going on with the treatment, that way there are no surprises and everyone feels more comfortable. My daughter was very worry and concern about living the next few months with braces and/or feeling pain, but Dr. Jackson reassure her and explain everything in such a caring way that made her feel at ease. She even thinks braces are cool now!! The staff is always very courteous and professional. The office is the kind of place my children don't want to leave, with a mini cinema, video games, hot cocoa and coffee, even as a parent you will wish they would keep the kids in the back a little longer. They have a state of the art check in system and they make it very easy to stay connected online. We are very thankful he chose to set his practice so close to our home!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.