Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jackson Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
496 reviews
|Orthodontists|Charlotte, NC 28278

13527 Steelecroft Pkwy C, Ste C, Charlotte, NC 28278

(704) 464-0696

https://www.drjacksonsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(366) · Orthodontists

319 Coddle Market Dr NW Suite 130

(704) 793-1414
5.0
(1886) · Orthodontists

1610 E Marion St #200

(704) 482-8934

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(622) · Dental

3036 Senna Dr

(704) 321-5965

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(123) · Orthodontists

418 West Warren Street

(704) 487-9399
5.0
(116) · Orthodontists

309 S Sharon Amity Rd

(980) 819-8000
About

Don't hesitate to call Jackson Orthodontics in Charlotte, NC. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
496 reviews
5429
  
411
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
49 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sha'Tonna Walker review for Jackson Orthodontics
Sha'Tonna Walker on Facebook

6 years ago

09/20/2015, 07:29 AM
I went in for a consultation after visiting another orthodontist that I was really pleased with. However, from the time I walked in Dr. Jacksons office until I left I was highly impressed with the friendly staff and the make up of the office. I was so impressed I signed my contract on the same day as my consultation and will be getting my braces put on in a few weeks. I am thoroughly looking forward to my new beautiful smile journey with Dr. Jackson and his wonderful staff.
Stacy Christina review for Jackson Orthodontics
Stacy Christina on Facebook

6 years ago

08/18/2015, 04:48 AM
Dr. Jackson and his staff made my daughter's orthodontic experience fun, painless and special. I love how they give back to the community and how caring and considerate they are of everyone that walks through their doors!
Karen D Smalls review for Jackson Orthodontics
Karen D Smalls on Facebook

6 years ago

07/31/2015, 04:17 AM
I'm so glad I finally did it and at Dr. Alfred Jackson's clinic. Awesome!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Jennifer Fletcher Noonan review for Jackson Orthodontics
Jennifer Fletcher Noonan on Facebook

7 years ago

06/22/2015, 04:07 AM
Angela Lloyd Chambers review for Jackson Orthodontics
Angela Lloyd Chambers on Facebook

7 years ago

06/11/2015, 02:25 AM
None of my sons have had to get braces yet, but our family really appreciates all Dr. Jackson does for our community. He is a very active sponsor of local athletics at Steele Creek Athletic Association, and has been for years. He even brings his family out to the fields and watches the kids play.
Michael Agenter review for Jackson Orthodontics
Michael Agenter on Facebook

7 years ago

06/11/2015, 02:19 AM
Outstanding and very personable orthodontist who takes his time with you. You can't go wrong with Dr. Jackson!
Cassandra Dunning review for Jackson Orthodontics
Cassandra Dunning on Facebook

7 years ago

05/12/2015, 04:51 AM
Jackson Orthodontics is by far the BEST!!! I'm always greeted with EXCELLENT service from the point of check in until point of service! Dr. Jackson shows great compassion for his patients. He's very humbled. I would highly recommend Jackson Orthodontics to everyone!!
Keri Uptegraph Allen review for Jackson Orthodontics
Keri Uptegraph Allen on Facebook

7 years ago

05/11/2015, 04:40 AM
Thanks so much for your awesome community support Dr. Jackson! We love you and will make you so proud! Soar Shockwave volleyball team
James Noble review for Jackson Orthodontics
James Noble on Facebook

7 years ago

05/10/2015, 05:22 AM
Awesome caring orthodontist with fantastic staff that will go out of their way to help and you will walk out with an amazing smile.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.