Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jackson Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
496 reviews
|Orthodontists|Charlotte, NC 28278

13527 Steelecroft Pkwy C, Ste C, Charlotte, NC 28278

(704) 464-0696

https://www.drjacksonsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(366) · Orthodontists

319 Coddle Market Dr NW Suite 130

(704) 793-1414
5.0
(1886) · Orthodontists

1610 E Marion St #200

(704) 482-8934

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(622) · Dental

3036 Senna Dr

(704) 321-5965

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(116) · Orthodontists

309 S Sharon Amity Rd

(980) 819-8000
5.0
(123) · Orthodontists

418 West Warren Street

(704) 487-9399
About

Don't hesitate to call Jackson Orthodontics in Charlotte, NC. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
496 reviews
5429
  
411
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
49 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nephertira Gibson review for Jackson Orthodontics
Nephertira Gibson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2016, 03:52 AM
Dr Jackson and his staff are always professional but very approachable. I love the atmosphere in the office every time I go for follow ups!
Kali Dennison review for Jackson Orthodontics
Kali Dennison on Facebook

5 years ago

09/08/2016, 04:58 AM
Karen Tapia review for Jackson Orthodontics
Karen Tapia on Facebook

5 years ago

08/20/2016, 05:39 AM
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Dahiana Andrade review for Jackson Orthodontics
Dahiana Andrade on Facebook

6 years ago

07/11/2016, 01:10 AM
Pamela Stewart review for Jackson Orthodontics
Pamela Stewart on Facebook

6 years ago

06/23/2016, 01:42 AM
Dr Jackson and his team are the best! !! I can tell they love what they do. Thank you Dr Jackson for your consideration and care you have poured into my life. You are blessed in what you do
Unknown U. review for Jackson Orthodontics
Unknown U. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/18/2016, 15:53 PM
if I could give 0 out of 5 I would!MONEY SHARKS DO NOT GO!!!!! worst experience ever with Jackson Orthodontics I started seeing him in may 2015 appointments were fine, long story short there was a estimate of over $5,000.00. save your money do your research!!!! find the dentist that has the patients best interest in mind NOT THESE GUY THEY ARE THE WORST I found this all out after I moved, you see I only had seen them for when they put the braces on and two appointments after that I left (one month and a half out of the 18-24 months predicted ) . They had already taken half of the money $750 from my insurance company and 3 payments of $145.00 plus the $500.00 down but I had to move to another state personal reasons, I tried to go to another ortho in MD in 11/2015 but I came to take out the other half of my insurance money $750...$1,500 total and Jackson Ortho took the other half and now a year later they are trying to get the full amount of money for SERVICES THEY NEVER PROVIDED!!!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Tia Belton review for Jackson Orthodontics
Tia Belton on Facebook

6 years ago

11/24/2015, 02:07 AM
Greer was wonderful (along with everyone else). I felt extremely comfortable and well informed about the whole process (from the consult until now)
Jennifer Hunt Grier review for Jackson Orthodontics
Jennifer Hunt Grier on Facebook

6 years ago

10/20/2015, 04:50 AM
Nikki Gunn Garvin review for Jackson Orthodontics
Nikki Gunn Garvin on Facebook

6 years ago

09/30/2015, 04:28 AM
My daughter has wanted braces for a long time. We came in for a consultation and immediately feel in love with Dr Jackson and his staff. When we left the office she had braces and the biggest smile on her face. Customer service was off the charts. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.