Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jackson Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
500 reviews
|Orthodontists|Charlotte, NC 28278

13527 Steelecroft Pkwy C, Ste C, Charlotte, NC 28278

(704) 464-0696

https://www.drjacksonsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
5.0
(429) · Orthodontists

319 Coddle Market Dr NW Suite 130

(704) 793-1414
5.0
(135) · Orthodontists

418 West Warren Street

(704) 487-9399
5.0
(122) · Orthodontists

309 S Sharon Amity Rd

(980) 819-8000
5.0
(1905) · Orthodontists

1610 E Marion St #200

(704) 482-8934
5.0
(654) · Dental

3036 Senna Dr

(704) 321-5965
About

Don't hesitate to call Jackson Orthodontics in Charlotte, NC. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
500 reviews
5433
  
411
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
49 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kami Linger Valdez review for Jackson Orthodontics
Kami Linger Valdez on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2017, 03:49 AM
Dr. Jackson and his staff are amazing! So happy we chose them! Very caring and take their time with everyone.
Angela Moss review for Jackson Orthodontics
Angela Moss on Facebook

5 years ago

03/26/2017, 10:44 AM
My first visit was with myself and two of my three kids . But let me remind you that I had all three of you . They was so amazing . I have to say the staff was awesome and great .
Rommel Ritarita review for Jackson Orthodontics
Rommel Ritarita on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2017, 03:12 AM
Very professional and friendly environment! My son was so excited to get his braces after meeting Dr. Jackson and staff.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Sarah Daly review for Jackson Orthodontics
Sarah Daly on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2017, 03:00 AM
My daughter is nearing the end of her treatment. We couldn't be any happier with the experience we've had. The office staff get her seen very quickly when we arrive with minimal wait time. Staff is courteous and friendly. Dr. Jackson always takes his time answering questions and never makes you feel rushed. Overall wonderful experience.
Jeanette Jackna Botko review for Jackson Orthodontics
Jeanette Jackna Botko on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2017, 02:39 AM
So far so good. My Daughter has had a great experience so far. Dr. Jackson and his team have been very friendly and welcoming to her. She enjoys going to get her braces adjusted. This makes it so easy for me ! ;)
Ashley Stockton review for Jackson Orthodontics
Ashley Stockton on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2017, 01:55 AM
We are very pleased with Dr Jackson and staff. Very thorough and polite. Thank you!!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review Ashley!

Shareika Stevenson review for Jackson Orthodontics
Shareika Stevenson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/06/2016, 01:04 AM
Friendly and welcoming staff, Dr. Jackson is very knowledgeable and confident in his field. I'm glad I chose to continue my orthodontic treatment here . I Highly recommend Jackson Orthodontics
Diane Lund review for Jackson Orthodontics
Diane Lund on Facebook

6 years ago

11/14/2016, 04:03 AM
Mishakia Ford review for Jackson Orthodontics
Mishakia Ford on Facebook

6 years ago

09/21/2016, 03:48 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.