Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jackson Gardens

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
10 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Jackson, CA 95642

185 Placer Dr, Jackson, CA 95642

(209) 223-0411

http://assistcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(26) · Wellness

8910 Sunset Ave b

(916) 965-5565
5.0
(1) · Assisted Living Facilities

601 Court St # 205

(209) 223-3907
5.0
(7) · Assisted Living Facilities

2651 Armstrong Dr

(916) 489-2578
5.0
(1) · Wellness

189 Lochness Ct

(916) 847-2528
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
10 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lynette M Sullivan review for Jackson Gardens
Lynette M Sullivan on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 00:00 AM
BEST Staff on PLANET EARTH! I couldn't recommend a better facility to trust your loved one's care with! The Nursing and ALL of the facility staff TRULY care for their patients!
Angela Renee review for Jackson Gardens
Angela Renee on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2018, 03:44 AM
Kierstyn La Marr review for Jackson Gardens
Kierstyn La Marr on Facebook

7 years ago

10/03/2015, 05:46 AM
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Tiffany Spaulding review for Jackson Gardens
Tiffany Spaulding on Facebook

7 years ago

06/30/2015, 05:50 AM
Shirley Johnston review for Jackson Gardens
Shirley Johnston on Facebook

7 years ago

01/22/2015, 11:31 AM
Lisa Dill-Justice review for Jackson Gardens
Lisa Dill-Justice on Facebook

7 years ago

01/21/2015, 20:41 PM
Sandy Davis review for Jackson Gardens
Sandy Davis on Facebook

8 years ago

12/19/2013, 07:57 AM
Diana Brown review for Jackson Gardens
Diana Brown on Facebook

9 years ago

10/28/2013, 05:30 AM
Pamela J. review for Jackson Gardens
Pamela J. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/31/2010, 03:59 AM
They stepped in to help! I found out at noon that my Dad could not return to his home with my mother after surgery at Sutter Hospital. The Case Manage at the hospital suggested I look into Jackson Gardens to place him. I met with Patricia at Jackson Gardens, loved the facilities, told her our family history with Dad's Alzheimer's and she said she had a place for him. Coordinating with the hospital. Patricia stayed until 6 o'clock that night to get Dad into a room and comfortable. She is an angel and this is a wonder facility. She saved our sanity and the health of my elderly mother.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.