Logo White
Watch Demo

Jackie's Auto Clinic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
85 reviews
|Auto Repair|San Antonio, TX 78212

410 W Norwood Ct, San Antonio, TX 78212

(210) 737-1277

http://jackiesac.blogspot.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

5059 Seguin Rd

(210) 662-7000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

3840 Fredericksburg Road

(210) 737-2886
5.0
(1) · Automotive

12761 Nacogdoches Rd

(210) 651-6843

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1141 N Loop 1604 E

(210) 427-6868
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2301 Nogalitos

(210) 534-6711

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

6 Burwood Ln

(210) 340-4592

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
85 reviews
571
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 73 Reviews4.8Google
  • 8 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.7Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sara Pie Werth on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2019, 01:55 AM
Excellent, fast service with a splash of industry knowledge to aid the customer.
Shecky Arms on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2019, 01:55 AM
always a great experience with them
Krystal Castillo on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2018, 12:04 PM
The only shop I trust. Bruce is amazing and is honest.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Patrick McManis on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2018, 16:00 PM
Mike DeFrees on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2018, 00:01 AM
I love this place. Bruce and his crew and friendly, knowledgeable and fair. My truck broke down over the weekend and I had it towed to Jackie’s on Monday morning and they had it back to me by end of day!
Chet Franz on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2017, 06:18 AM
I callled as a new owner very nice,helpful. He helped troble shoot my car over the phone.He got my name phone number,so he can call me with estimate.I hope to see him real soon
Mary D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/28/2016, 01:38 AM
You have to make an appointment a few days ahead or more now to get serviced at Jackie's Auto Clinic. So when the A/C quit working except on high in my 2004 Nissan Sentra S sedan, I took a few days of heat rather than chance burning out the blower motor. Because I wanted to go to Jackie's. In my experience Bruce Noble and the team are top notch, fix only what's needed, stand behind their work, and charge less than the dealer. They changed the bad blower motor resistor for one with a lifetime warranty and the A/C works perfectly again.
Ramona S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/27/2016, 05:06 AM
DO NOT TRUST THEM! They are lucky to get 1 star. I was told by Bruce Noble that I would be getting replacement parts from the manufacture and found out he bought them from auto zone or advanced auto parts. Had problems from the first day I took it home and had to take it back three times to try and have them fix it . Left the third time with Bruce telling me "it fixed its self". Paid them $1600 to fix my car and still had to take it to the dealer and spend another $1100 to get it fixed because the after market parts he used fried my computer in my car. Went back to him to talk to him about the cost and he denied that we even had the conversation about using the manufactures parts. He even tried to tell me that he did not replace the spark plugs that caused the problem, but he charged me for them on my bill. He does not stand behind his repairs.
Respond to negative reviews
Geneva Lopez Lightfoot on Facebook

6 years ago

06/27/2014, 04:02 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.